One photo every day: Miro's birthday party invitation cards (first draft) (85/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Miron syndet 2017.png
Raptor invitation cards.

I copied the raptor from Wikipedia (sue me) and added speech bubbles and text with Inkscape. I printed them in larger size for the actual cards.

Blurred the photo in post ;) I don't want unwanted birthday guests.

Anyway, this OPED was a bit short. I must get some sleep now. Haha. Gotta wake up early to laminate the cards.



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Crackers w/ Castillo Blue and Brebirousse cheese (84/365) Snack Time]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)


Dinosaur's Egg (71/365)
Bought a laundry basket – She wants me to take it back. (72/365)
Miro's dino has hatched (73/365)
Guess what I did at work today! Plus. (74/365)
Mystery Object // Studio shoot Fail (75/365)
Shooting, editing and drinking beer in my home studio. (76/365)
It's late so here's a bit different selfie. (77/365)
Black & Red Chili plant (78/365)
My 1st Steemit Birthday Celebration Photo (79/365)
Suomumustesieni // Shaggy inkcap (80/365)
A keyboard. (81/365)
Plum (82/365)
Passing over (83/365) + BIG NEWS
Crackers w/ Castillo Blue and Brebirousse cheese (84/365) Snack Time


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


!originalworks

Sort:  

Congrats to miro on his birthday celebration.

Thank you, I will tell him you sent him this birthday greeting on the 21st. :)

Ok.

Happy birthday to Miro, feliz cumpleaños. I sent 2 sbd for him

Thanks, I will forward it as 2€ to Miro on the 21st, on his birthday. :)

nice work for daily photography.
upvote resteem

Great invitation thank you for sharing

No close up pic ;o?

Haha, I will definitely post the template pic tomorrow if you like! :) Today it's too late and I'm awfully tired.

Hmm. should I make a video tutorial? I've got the mic and video capture software all set up.

If you like, I just wanna see the close-up xD

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Yea looks cool, but zooming in would reveal your raptors to the world :)

I will be posting a better picture later today. :)

Raptor invitation cards that looks really awesome and creative Happy birthday to Miro

Say him Happy Birthday from my side too :D

I will somehow have to try to relay all the birthday wishes to him. :) He doesn't speak or read English yet so I can't make him read them, but I'll figure something out. :)

Wish Miro's happy b'day from me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36