One photo every day: A keyboard. (81/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago
Sort:  

Looks very Appleish - I like!!

This is the kind I have ^.^ a lapboard, which enables to game on the couch. Nothing more than 200 euro's ;)

Now that's kind of cool, but don't you think you have to bend too much left for typing?

You don't have to bend at all. You can rest your arms on the board itself while using the keyboard.

I mean the keyboard is on the left, I'd have to either stretch my right hand or lean or bend my body to the left to get my both hands straight on the keyboard.

Huh, how do you usually game xD Left hand is used for the keyboard, right hand for the mouse... Yes if you want to type something with 2 hands it's a different thing, still doable though.

edit: I see now you said "typing" in the first place, woops ^^

where is todays picture ? :D lol @gamer00 :D

wow! that is really amazing.

Nice apple like keyboard :)

Really that is great. I didnt know you can use an external keyboard with a phone..

Also, friend, there is a contest by @ceepee to reward short interactive and educative posts, I dont know if you want to support her contest with your post. Its a suggestion, if you dont mind.

Looks legit :) what brand is it? Is it wifi? What makes it so good to use it with your other​ gadgets :)

It's a SilverCrest, an el-cheapo brand by Lidl. ;)

It uses bluetooth for connection.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wow. This is interesting. I would love to have this type of key-board. I really need an external typing device for my phone.

keyboard is always nice 😎

I HAVE A QUESTION :)
Are you using this keyboard with your phone via OTG? Or Bluetooth, WI-FI, etc?

It's a bluetooth keyboard.

This keyboard is so nice but I appreciate your using system. one keyboard multiple device..........'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53