M.M.M. # 18: Do You See What Chia Seeds? - Collaborative Art Journey With @everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic8 years ago

The first time I looked at @everlove's new picture for this Collaborative Art Journey, I was a bit stumped, however, after many many hours of experimenting, I found myself envisioning a very vibrant and energetic environment which the picture expresses to me through my interpretation of it's bright, and glowing display of beautiful Chia seeds floating and swirling around. Please press play and enjoy the good vibes, I hope you receive the positive energy inside the music.


I wasn't able to find any cool gifs on Chia seeds lol so I figured I'd have some back up dancers

help make this post a little more flavorful and fun to the eyes

I am a horrible dancer however I enjoy making music for people to dance to

and if you ever caught me on the dance floor, it'd be a funny sight to see

I'll let these guys hold down the show for the time being :)



Well, thank you again for reading and listening to the post in its entirety.

If you missed my other previous Melodious Music Memoirs, including Open Mic Contest Wk Entries, Please click on the provided links below:

Melodious Music Memoirs # 1: Change The World
Melodious Music Memoirs # 2: Impact
Melodious Music Memoirs # 3: My Mother
THE STEEMIT SONG
Melodious Music Memoirs # 4: Statements
Melodious Music Memoirs # 5: Love, Passion, Passion, Love
Melodious Music Memoirs # 6: Nothing But Bliss - Open Mic Night Contest Wk 2 Entry
Melodious Music Memoirs # 7: The Bitcoin Song - Open Mic Night Contest Wk 3 Entry
Melodious Music Memoirs # 8: Vacay - Open Mic Night Contest Wk 4 Entry
Open Mic Night Wk 5 Entry: Grim Is Out Stretching Death Fields
Melodious Music Memoirs # 9: When Darkness Falls
Open Mic Night Wk 6 Entry: Amnesia
Open Mic Night Wk 7 Entry: Last Day
Open Mic Night Wk 8 Entry: Spaceman Jones
Open Mic Night Wk 9 Entry: Somehow
Melodious Music Memoirs # 10: Structural Adaptation Acoustic and Oriental Versions
Melodious Music Memoirs # 11: All Dogs Go To Heaven - R.I.P. Bear
Melodious Music Memoirs # 12: Epic Arena
Melodious Music Memoirs # 13: Fast Lane
Open Mic Night Wk 10 Entry: End Of My Season
Melodious Music Memoirs # 14: Industrial Flames All Fired Up
Open Mic Night Wk 11 Entry: Get With The BlockChain
Melodious Music Memoirs # 15: Shattered Rainbows, Broken Skies
Melodious Music Memoirs # 16: Whip
THE BIGFOOT SONG
Melodious Music Memoirs # 17: Romance & Bliss
Open Mic Night Wk 12 Entry: Crime Lord

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

I am once again honored by your sharing the expression flowing through you @verbal-d. You create my kinda sound! I just put my headphones on and let your sound play, one after the other after the other. That says a lot for me. I most often prefer silence and the sounds of nature. It's rare I listen to music. This is good for the soul! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for creating the opportunity to do so and share my gifts with the Steemit community on a higher level. I am grateful and am glad I could bring uplifting music to your soul. Only 13 more tracks to go for the C.A.J. gallery music accompaniment album to be finished :)

My pleasure indeed. We have a band that we all love (Bhakti House Band), friends of ours who live in our local community and are on MTV with us. We listen to them VERY frequently during our days, dance with them in our kitchen and enjoy them at festivals and events. Your sound feels like one of those sounds I would love to have in my sacred space too. Keep them coming @verbal-d. I'm excited about this collection!!

That's great to hear, and indeed I shall! Back to the lab I go :)

And oh I so love the dance!!! Thanks for giving us inspiration to!!!

Don't mind if I do..thanks
Lol

You're welcome, thanks for listening. Please do dance, it's there for you to enjoy. That's a great pic lol

You're welcome

Excellent Beat, well done!!

Thank you very much, glad you found excellence in my art. Very humbling.

I'm feeling this beat!

Thank you for checking it out, I'm glad you feel it. It does get me in the mood to dance and feel motivated.

for some reason it wont let me hear the beat.....but either way I enjoy your posts. your very insightful and precise with your words and the way you use them. reminds me of a buddy of mine. but I will come back to the post after work today and see if it will let me listen to it.

Thank you for the kind insight and checking out my post. A shame you can't hear the music, but you can always check it out on https://www.soundcloud.com/verbald
but yeah words are very impactful and potent with the directed intention behind it so I always take heed to what I write and say at all times, even when anger tries to creep up. I enjoy your posts as well, hope you can hear the beat later on.

Never failed to be stunned by your creative efforts, bro! Give you anything. A picture, a drawing or even any subject and you turn it into a work of art. So truly talented, you are the "expression-meister".

Nice, chilled sounds to soothe the soul and cool gif's to compliment it. Yet another awesome production to add to your repertoire, my bro!

That means a lot coming from another talented author and wordsmith as yourself. Thanks a lot bro, I am always aiming for the next challenge and this indeed was a tricky beat to make but I am happy with the outcome. I love the spontaneity and unexpected results when experimenting with music production, and selecting the gifs is always a fun joy to share with you all. This is def an instrumental I plan to write to. Nice word use "repertoire", love seeing uncommon-used words every now and then to stimulate the brain. Steem on bro! Always more music and art to arrive soon.

Great one!

Thank you very much for listening! I appreciate the comment.

I put in my vote but didn't have time to comment...love it as always :) Also, I just put up a milestone post...and you are in it ;)

Thank you, I saw your up vote initially but I always appreciate the comments I'm glad you love the song, that's a big compliment. I shall check out your milestone post, thanks for including me once again, very thoughtful.

Another great tune from you verbal-d, thanks for giving us the opportunity to peep the track. Keep up the hard work and never stop steeming!

Thank you very much for your support and motivation. I truly appreciate it and glad you enjoyed the tune! Let's continue to steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40