M.M.M. # 15 Shattered Rainbows, Broken Skies - Collaborative Art Journey With @everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic8 years ago (edited)

This beat collaborative art journey Shattered Rainbows, Broken Skies took a lot longer than expected, I believe a little over 12 hours, but I was focused and
determined to finish in one day as soon as I had started.
Make sure to turn the beat up and enjoy the entire environment of the music.
Each beat, like a rainbow and its vibrancy of colors and brightness, is different and
I never know when they will appear in the form of ideas as they come and go,


but so far, I am happy with my last collaborative art journey piece
"Industrial Flames All Fired Up" as well as this week's, which I gladly share with you all today.
I love rainbows personally because for me, my faith in Jesus Christ, the rainbow represents the covenant God made with all of mankind to never again flood the earth on a massively destructive scale as in the days of Noah and the building of the ark. I hope you can find beauty in this instrumental as I give the best of me in all my musical creations.

The reason I love community collaborations is that it pushes the best out of all of us who are determined to show the depths of our talents, and to go beyond the horizon of what we already know. Creativity has no limits, knows no bounds, and is endless like blanketing drops in a heavy, swooping rainstorm.
I had a lot of fun with this experimental beat and I wanted to create a sad, but pretty ambience because of how beautiful @everlove's picture of shattered rainbow glass is.
It was a bit tricky to master the idea for coming up with a beat from scratch like I always do, no loops, all manually played on keyboard and manually edited and structured.
That's why it takes me many hours but the impact is in the details. I might actually plan to write a song to it. We will see in the future, but for now, please enjoy the peaceful, yet melancholy, reminiscent vibes.


Thank you for reading and listening to the post in its entirety. I look forward to joining in future Collaborative Art projects and am excited for this week's outcome from all of us participating.

If you missed my other previous Melodious Music Memoirs, including Open Mic Contest Wk Entries, Please click on the provided links below:

Melodious Music Memoirs # 1: Change The World
Melodious Music Memoirs # 2: Impact
Melodious Music Memoirs # 3: My Mother
THE STEEMIT SONG
Melodious Music Memoirs # 4: Statements
Melodious Music Memoirs # 5: Love, Passion, Passion, Love
Melodious Music Memoirs # 6: Nothing But Bliss - Open Mic Night Contest Wk 2 Entry
Melodious Music Memoirs # 7: The Bitcoin Song - Open Mic Night Contest Wk 3 Entry
Melodious Music Memoirs # 8: Vacay - Open Mic Night Contest Wk 4 Entry
Open Mic Night Wk 5 Entry: Grim Is Out Stretching Death Fields
Melodious Music Memoirs # 9: When Darkness Falls
Open Mic Night Wk 6 Entry: Amnesia
Open Mic Night Wk 7 Entry: Last Day
Open Mic Night Wk 8 Entry: Spaceman Jones
Open Mic Night Wk 9 Entry: Somehow
Melodious Music Memoirs # 10: Structural Adaptation Acoustic and Oriental Versions
Melodious Music Memoirs # 11: All Dogs Go To Heaven - R.I.P. Bear
Melodious Music Memoirs # 12: Epic Arena
Melodious Music Memoirs #13: Fast Lane
Open Mic Night Wk 10 Entry: End Of My Season
Melodious Music Memoirs # 14: Industrial Flames All Fired Up
Open Mic Night Wk 11 Entry: Get With The BlockChain

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Very cool, as usual! I love the visuals too :) You're right about collaborations, they help inspire us with combined passion!

Thank you so much for being the first comment. It's good to see you have enjoyed my newest creation. I thoroughly enjoyed picking out the gifs just as much as I have enjoyed making the instrumental. I am grateful for this community and what it has triggered within me.

haha, Big Thanks for that! It made me smile. I definitely aimed for making a big impact. Glad you liked it, thanks a lot. Nice logo!

01100100011011110010000001101110011011110111010000100000011101010110111001100100011001010111001000100000011001010111001101110100011010010110110101100001011101000110010100100000011101000110100001100101001000000111001101100011011000010110110100100000011000100110111101110100

http://www.roubaixinteractive.com/PlayGround/Binary_Conversion/Binary_To_Text.asp

Underestimate no one indeed, not even the scam bot! Nice binary code message. Pretty cool

Thanks so much @robyneggs, means a lot. I was aiming for just above average, so epic is quite the compliment!

Awesome! Upvoted 😊hey i have a poem entitled CALM . Feel free to checkef it our. Here's the link https://steemit.com/poetry/@annesaya/calm-a-poem-original. Thank you! 😊

Thank you very much, glad you liked it. I checked out your poem, commented, and up voted. It was nice.

Another great track! Keep up the awesome work @verbal-d!

Thank you always for chiming in your thoughts, the support is mutual for your amazing blogs. we are creative pioneers, and professional in our quality of presentational content :) SteemOn!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for the update

It seemed to fit the beat!

I believe it does, even if the beat is semi-sad, you can still bob your head to the rhythm!

@verbal-d!!!!!!!!! This is such a great feeling creation!! I'd like to have a full-day track of @verbal-d-ness! I am overjoyed that you are doing these collaborations with us. You bring an incredible depth to this journey. I am truly grateful for you. Thank you for sharing this moving beauty!

14 more collaborative art journeys from now, and we'll have a full length album for the digital gallery! I'm so glad you enjoyed this one. I love the challenges and I'm thriving off of all the creativity here. Thank you for the inspiration, we do this as a team!

Teamwork is the BEST!!! I live everyday in community in the physical realm of my extraordinary life. To also feel the expansion of this artists community within the Steemit community is very rewarding for me. I believe community to be the wave of the future, and so grateful we are doing it together. I'm excited, so let's keep on playing--14 more amazing opportunities to create a full-length masterpiece!! I"m in!

Me too, I completely agree. The next 14 weeks will indeed go fast, and it will be quite an amazing feat we achieve all together when we get there.

We've got an amazing beginning!

Yes, we are off to a solid foot forward, now to witness the impact of the remaining prints in the trails of our multi-terrained collaborative art journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48