One photo every day: Bought a laundry basket – She wants me to take it back. (72/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Laundrybasket
Brushed steel, Leo and I kind of liked it.

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/1.4
Exposure: 1/50 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200



Yesterday, Vera sent me and Leo to buy a laundry basket for the boys. It was "ugly" and "too expensive" and now I have to take it back. From her description of it, she apparently wants me to buy them one that looks like an old trashcan.

Who can understand women?


Btw. It's chipped:

Dino egg
Small crack.


[Previous post: One photo every day: Dinosaur's Egg (71/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)

Three Beetles (64/365)
Clean desktop. :) (65/365)
At work, tying strings into ads. (66/365)
Playing with (and learning) the Hähnel Captur Transmitter and 2 Receivers (Studio) (67/365)
Night sky (68/365)
Sunset (69/365)
My boys at the fun fair. (70/365)
Dinosaur's Egg (71/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Nice basket @gamer00 but I think its difficult to understand women :-)

no one can understand woman hahhahahaha @gamer00 :D hows your health btw ? :) i think em late this time :)

You are right @gamer00, who will understand these women, today they need one thing, tomorrow another :) And in my opinion, the basket is super :)

At me the same basket for linen похожа on a garbage tank and not badly a fan in a bathroom. We all have got used to such form of a basket, and in shops there are such only different sizes. And your dinosaur is already born. I congratulate.

That's women for ya

Hahaha. We are going to see a dinosaur soon. Well, loving husband does a lot to do what their wife wants. And you just did that.

Vera sent me and Leo to buy a laundry basket for the boys. It was "ugly" and "too expensive"

Only men can understand women, but not until the end of time. Lol.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

@gamer00,
Ha ha ha friend give her the "laundry basket", but as I do, never try to understand woman :D
Anyway, I see that egg is chipped! Hope to see the dino in the next article of yours!

Cheers~

@gamer00 - Nice photography Sir. I think no one can understand us lol :) Love your work Sir. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

No one can understand women 😂😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52