One photo every day: Shooting, editing and drinking beer in my home studio. (76/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago

There was a question (rephrased):

"What I'm going to do with a new microphone holder and a stand?"



Many of you guys guessed I might be doing music, whether by singing or playing an instrument. Others thought I want to do a games commentary. While not entirely wrong, the answers weren't right either!

Here's what I planned to do:


I'm going to drink a beer!

...Um...

...Actually... It's more to do with what happens on the screens, than the beer. Really...

I'm planning to make some photography videos to help especially those poor people who haven't got money to get expensive software for editing, or expensive hardware for shooting. How about that? :) A year ago I already did one advising how to edit and bring back seriously back-lit photos, but the audio quality was pretty much non-existent. I'm hoping I can make better videos now that I don't have to hand hold the microphone. And if I get more audio problems, I will probably invest in a better mic. ;)

So, sorry for everyone who did their best guessing. We can't win every time, but we can always try. :) Kudos to everyone for a good effort!

I've always been wanting to get into video and radio work, so here's me trying to re-invent myself and find new avenues to succeed in.

And I'm not denying the possibility of game streaming/commentary or playing harmonious recorder tunes. I bet the time for those will come eventually. :)

Anyway, everyone have a good Friday night and a Great Weekend! :)


[Previous post: Photos from last Sunday's trip to the fun fair.]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)

Three Beetles (64/365)
Clean desktop. :) (65/365)
At work, tying strings into ads. (66/365)
Playing with (and learning) the Hähnel Captur Transmitter and 2 Receivers (Studio) (67/365)
Night sky (68/365)
Sunset (69/365)
My boys at the fun fair. (70/365)
Dinosaur's Egg (71/365)
Bought a laundry basket – She wants me to take it back. (72/365)
Miro's dino has hatched (73/365)
Guess what I did at work today! Plus. (74/365)
Mystery Object // Studio shoot Fail (75/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Nice place you have wish you all the success... by the way is that a cpu casing using it to put your stuffs inside ?

Thanks, and no, that's a document organizer, a shelf for putting paper documents in.

My computer is hidden below the desk.

enjoy weekend and have fun

you have excellent work room 😎 and yeah drinking alone u forget me eh ??

Have a great weekend too friend. Expecting to see your photography videos soonest.

My son likes his Blue Yeti. Not too expensive.

I've been eyeing those. Although the shop where I bought the stand has some professional grade microphones I might be tempted to test out. (They said I am welcome to try them out before buying.)

I fully support you @gamer00, make videos and help other people, it deserves respect!

Thank you for your support. I respect that. :)

@gamer00,
Great thoughts and you got my support too friend! Respect your perception!

Cheers~

@gamer00 - oh my goodness, you have a nice idea Sir. You got my full support Sir. Love your work Sir. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [ReSteemed & UpVoted]

Nice working place, what kind of beer is it ? :)

Ohh this is ny favorite Czech beer no kidding :)

I think so too. Kozel Dark is not at all bad. :)

The streets will flow with the blood of the non-believers...

Same to you. Have a good friday and happy weekend. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51