One photo every day: Miro's dino has hatched (73/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Earlier this evening, we had a newcomer to our family. Miro's dino hatchling has finally broken out of its shell.

Dino hatchling
Dino baby hatching

I also took a studio photo of the newly hatched one:

Triceratops?
Ugly, innit? ;) Is it a Triceratops?

On some related happy news, I've become an Uncle! My brother and his spouse gave birth to a healthy baby boy just an hour or so ago! I am Thrilled! (I wonder if I can sleep tonight...)

Hey, but that's all for tonight. Baby Dino will keep you company while I try to sleep. Good night!


[Previous post: One photo every day: Bought a laundry basket – She wants me to take it back. (72/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)

Three Beetles (64/365)
Clean desktop. :) (65/365)
At work, tying strings into ads. (66/365)
Playing with (and learning) the Hähnel Captur Transmitter and 2 Receivers (Studio) (67/365)
Night sky (68/365)
Sunset (69/365)
My boys at the fun fair. (70/365)
Dinosaur's Egg (71/365)
Bought a laundry basket – She wants me to take it back. (72/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Awesome!!!

On some related happy news, I've become an Uncle! My brother and his spouse gave birth to a healthy baby boy just an hour or so ago! I am Thrilled!

Hahaha. This is worth celebrating. We should do a steemit welcome for him. Congratulations!!!.
And baby dino looks interesting to see. I hope to see more picture as it grows up.

That is one ugly chicken...

CONGRATS TO YOUR BRO

heheh that is awesome Lol i was thinking for a real one :( hahah :D

Congratulations on nephew birth @gamer00 so this is the result of dinosour egg looks awesome but it take too long time then real :-)

A lot of birthing going on there!

From the thumbnail, I actually thought you cracked open an egg! 😆😆 Congrats on becoming an uncle (and a grandfather?).

Congratz uncle @gamer00
Cute dino....
Upvoted...
Cheers~~~~~~~~~

Congratulations on being an uncle :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49