The Reason and My Inspiration Why I Made My 21 Poetry's 😊

in #life7 years ago

3.jpg

apple up.png

Hello to all Steemians out there and specially to to Steemit Thai Community and all Steemians in the Philippines! 😊

I want to share to all of you about the reasons why I wrote my poetry's and share it to Steemit 😊

Me, as a Thai National, didn't use English language a lot of years before I met @michaelcabiles. I used to speak Thai language only and a bit Chinese because my Mum and Dad were half Chinese.

When @michaelcabiles and I met for the first time, I spoke in English with him and never thought if I were speaking correctly or not (I'm a bit too shy with him that day Haha!). We talked a lot using English language and when the time that I couldn't speak much of it because I couldnt't think what would I answer to all his questions, I asked @michaelcabiles if he could speak Thai language. Fortunately, he could and he didn't tell me at first that he could speak Thai language and I told him that he made me felt uncomfortable with him but, @michaelcabiles told me that he did understand what I was trying to say to him. Until now, I couldn't speak much of English language because he always speaks Thai on me and his reason is to practice his Thai speaking. But, what about me? Haha!

When I joined Steemit, he told me to write in Thai language so that Thai people could read my posts and could support my posts as well but, I told myself that it's fine with me if no one would support my posts for as long as I could practice my English writing and at the same time, I could practice my English speaking skills. I wanted to practice more on how to write in English properly and that's why I wrote some scary stories from my Creepy Tales The Ghost Of The Trash Keeper and The 18th Floor. I also started the part 1 of my series entitled The House Hut - Part 1 "Introduction" and the part 2, I will post it soon so I hope that you guys would check these up! 😊

I'm very thankful to @michaelcabiles who's always there to support what I'm doing. He is the reason why I'm continuously writing my stories and specially my poetry's.

Secondly, my husband @michaelcabiles shared about @surpassinggoogle and I was very happy to know that he's helping the Philippine Community. @michaelcabiles shared @surpassinggoogle 's @teardrops to me and that is the reason why I'm doing my poetry's and giving me inspiration to make lots of poetry's like "Teardrops of Sadness and Teardrops of Happiness". In this way, I could practice more of my English writing skills, even though it's not perfect, but at least I tried all my best in it 😊

And lastly, I would like to thank my number one fan and always supporting me, @rigaronib! Haha 😊
He is the King Of Holi-Art and the number one fan of my son Mikhail who's recreating his Holi-Art drawings 😊

ShoutOut to @rigaronib! 😊

And now, I would like to share all of my 21 Poetry Collections starting from my first till present Poetry.

I hope you guys will like them 😊

applr.jpg

  1. The Weakness
  2. …….Unfit
  3. End Of The Line
  4. Incurable
  5. My Beloved
  6. The Clock
  7. Lost
  8. The Promise
  9. Teardrops
  10. Fragile
  11. The Hurt Inside Me
  12. You Are Only A Dream
  13. Forever… Will Be
  14. The Less I Understand
  15. Out Of My Edge
  16. Unsuitable
  17. Am I The Kind Of Person Who’s Not Worth Loving For?
  18. Incomplete
  19. Tears Of The Broken Heart
  20. The Words Inside Me
  21. Broken

Thank you very much for reading! 😊

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

Terry.jpg

@surpassinggoogle


Please Support @teardrops "Proof Of Tears"

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday

You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Art

@rigaronib

applr.jpg

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

Mabuhay Philippines!

28580307_1700411046690834_1929018193_o.png

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Awwwwww! :D

Hey! What's happening here! Haha..
Admit it @rigaronib, you like my poetrys! :)

So, you like poetry's huh bro @rigaronib? 😁
I just knew it. Lol! :D

You made your poetry's by yourself without my help. I'm very proud of you @thidaratapple 😊
Keep on writing! 😎

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @puppybot!

Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM to @puppybot with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 4000+ followers and get a minimum of 20+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63