Fall Garden UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #homestead7 years ago

Here's my update for today on the Fall Garden.

Despite my cutting and cutting from the lettuce, we have more lettuce. It's unstoppable.

Here's a peek underneath the agribon:

The Broccoli seems to be doing great

The green beans are still producing, which is shocking to me

The cabbage is also looking great

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you have some things planted for your fall garden too!


See my other Gardening and Homesteading Posts

I do the Mittleider Method, see my Mittleider Gardening Posts

I also have tried the Square Foot Gardening Method

Various Techniques

Harvesting Posts

Sort:  

Hey buddy cool garden! The season is all over in my neck of the woods.

Oh I love your garden!! Really, really lovely!! What a problem to have LOL...TOO much lettuce :D

Thanks! Yes, It is quite awful lol! :-)

:D We should all have such problems LOL!!

Also, it looks like you're new here. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank You!! Happy to be here :)

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Great garden, I see you cower the plants, do you live on a place where it`s not so warm?

Hey buddy cool garden! The season is all over in my neck of the woods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44