Garden Harvest for June 23rdsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardenharvest7 years ago

It's been raining here so I've not been in the garden in a couple days. That's a mistake!

I had to make two trips and stand on a chair to get all this in one photo.

Sort:  

There's no other feeling comparable to holding your garden's harvest in your own hands!! Your garden yielded so much! Impressive, keep it up :)

Love your harvest, all that 'green', just beautiful. Any time for growing spinach? Every year I try but end up with microscopic mini plants that flower right away ...

I think that's more of a fall garden. I'm definitely going to try some this fall. When it flowers that's typically the heat got to it and it's bolting.

Thank you for your advice : )

Garden harvest photos are always beautiful! Always love seeing people growing their own :D

Yes I love to see it too. Everyone should try to grow something.

Absolutely! :D

Looking good! Enjoy!!

I am so jealous, our tomatoes just won't turn red! I hate that wait I feel like it's the longest. Is that a yellow tomato I spy in the top left corner? Upvoted & resteemed!

Yes that's the first yellow one I've pulled out. It was very tasty!!!!

I am so jealous what a wonderful vegetable garden to have.

Standing on a chair to take the photo is a very good sign of a job well done! Nice harvest! :-)

Can you drop those off at my house?

I'd love to share with my steem friends. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44