Sort:  

You have a lot of squash to eat there.

I've not been taking photos along the way, but I've probably pulled 20 zucchini so far.

So what do you do with them all?

So far we have made 2 loaves of zucchini bread. I did a batch of zucchini chips in the dehydrator. We use 4 a week anyway for zucchini baked with basil/oregano on he cookie sheet.

Honestly the zucchini from the garden is amazing, it looks like a pristine specimen. I've never seen it look like this from the store.

They are great straight from the garden. When I'm getting a lot I grill some, fry some and make a pasta dish with them with basil and parsley and EVOO. I also just make a vegie stew sometimes with zuc, potatoes, beans, and onions from the garden. I'll be doing that in July.

It is only Spring here in Canada - lucky if we get cool weather crops like lettuce or spinach! You must be further south!
Pics look good - can't wait for mine in July. LOL

Yes I'm in North Carolina.

Congratulations @florio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44