Garden Harvest for June 20th

in #gardenharvest7 years ago

I just pulled these veggies out of the garden:

In fact, I've got some green beans that need to come out also, however, my basket was completely full. I guess it's time to look for a larger basket, or perhaps just start using the wheelbarrow.

I'm doing the mittleider method, which is a gardening method that I'd suggest you look into. This is an entire system that a beginner can follow and have good success.

And that's what I wish you - great success in growing some food. My entire purpose of posting these posts about my garden is to inspire you! You really can grow some or all of the food that you and your family eats. Go forth and grow your food!

Sort:  

Upvote for the hard job done!:)

Thanks, I appreciate it.

Nice work

Great harvest! To get that every few days is a great thing. I have never heard of the Mittleider method...so I'm going to have to look that up.

Thanks for the post and it makes me look forward to what I'll harvest this year.

The official website for the mittleider method is:

https://growfood.com

A great concise video summarizing the method is:

My upvote carries minor influence so when i say it makes me happy to see that your promoting good health and awarness advice, and my upvote gave you .17 from .01. keep up the great work

Thanks much for the up vote, it's highly appreciated. Let's all work together to help everyone.

That would be a symbiotic relationship right?

I think so! Every person who helps themselves will be an asset in the future. The effort to do these kind of things isn't substantial, and the rewards are great!

Almost a piece of art work.
Very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44