Today's garden harvest being donated

in #gardenharvest7 years ago

Here's this morning's garden harvest. I brought it in to work to donate to my coworkers.

Sort:  

If we each grow a large crop of different food, we could all trade with each other and eat for practically free! I love you generosity

Thanks! I definitely feel like growing food is going to help us barter in the future. Let's just say, veggies might be another alternative to currencies.

I wish I had a way to get you some.

next thing for steemit using the royal mail for delivery, lol

That is some delicious looking Courgettes! Organic?

I'm doing the mittleider method so not considered organic because I use fertilizer.

Nice!!! Can't wait for mine to give fruit

I did that many times when working, they are lucky to enjoy your crops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65