My tomatoes are coming along

in #gardening7 years ago

These bigger boys have yet to start to turn red. What's going on is they are teaching me patience. The ones on the bottom have been there for a good 3 weeks or more.

On the bright side, I'm seeing some ripening up going on here with my cherry tomatoes. I should have plenty of them shortly.

I'm pretty excited about my tomato crop this year, it's going to be interesting.

Sort:  

Wow I'm jealous. You're are so far ahead of me down there. And it's been so cool and damp up here lately nothing is moving - at least with my summer heat loving crops (like tomatoes).

I like your set up with the strings to hold up the plants. All that good food must make you smart....

Thanks! I don't know if it will make me smart but it should be good food! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44