Garden Harvest and Food DonationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #garden7 years ago

Here's my Garden status post for this week...

I ended up donating Lettuce to my coworkers:


See my other Gardening and Homesteading Posts

I do the Mittleider Method, see my Mittleider Gardening Posts

I also have tried the Square Foot Gardening Method

Various Techniques

Harvesting Posts

Sort:  

Looks like the garden is doing great!

Gonna get my fall crops in soon.

Keep up the good works!

Thanks! I'll check out your posts to see

Nice looking lettuce you have there, good job! Following

I always enjoy these updates.

Thanks for stopping by! :-)

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Looks delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44