ARTQUEST-TRAIL#19 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 100 TRAIL +10 SBD Prize Pool. NSFW

in #artchallenge7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

I would like to thank again all the participants of Artquests! You are amazing, talented and creative. I love you a lot and highly appreciate that you are with me!

I also cordially invite judges and supporters.)))

I am happy to announce a new theme. The contest is organised by @aksinya.

In Artquest we give interpretations to the painting I offer. It is amazing that there could be so many interesting stories and interpretations for just one painting.

This week we will have a painting, probably, not typical for our Artquest. But when I saw that I though there could be very interesting stories out of it. It is NSFW painting but I hope your stories will not be dirty as the painting doesn't seem dirty to me. But I see a story here.))))

THEME FOR ARTCHALLENGE #19 will be a painting of Alisa Yufa.

enter image description here
Alisa Yufa

The RULES are very easy.

  • Vote and Resteem this post
  • Write a comment with your interpretation of the painting I posted. I will be very happy if you want to make a separate post with the tag #artchallenge. Please don't forget to leave a link to your post in the comment to this post. It would be also good if you mention the link to my announcement post.
  • You can make up to 3 versions
  • Deadline will be announced additionally as I plan to travel again next week but it is under the question yet. But you have at least 5 days or 2,5 weeks)))).

PRIZES:

  • Winner - 50 TRAIL + 5 SBD
  • Second place - 30 TRAIL + 3 SBD
  • Third place - 20 TRAIL + 2 SBD

I also want to ask those who won trails and had difficulties with getting them to write to me at private chat or discord (aksinya)

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!

You can see the previous artchallenges here:

Winners of Artquest #18
Winners of Artquest #17 6 participants
Winners of Artquest #16 4 participants
Winners of Artquest #15 15 participants
Winners of Artquest #14 24 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#13 10 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#13 Announcement! Invited Judge @lpfaust! 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#12 10 participants
Winners of ARTquest#11 9 participants
Winners of Artquest#10 13 participants
Winners of Artquest#9 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#8 10 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#7 6 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#6 7 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#5 8 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#4 9 participants
Winners of Artchallnege#3 11 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#2 6 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#1 14 participants

Please FOLLOW, VOTE and RESTEEM this post and I am waiting for your entries!

I will be also very happy to any support of the artchallenge! If you want to be a judge or a sponsor, you are very welcome!

I would like to THANK again those who supported this challenge, all the participants, the invited judges @looftee, @surpassinggoogle, @paolobeneforti and @silviabeneforti, @ezzy, @lpfaust, @nature.sauvage, @throughwindows and @steem-trail (Steem Trail team) and our supporters @ogochukwu, @looftee and @lpfaust

Join me on a quest to discover the treasures of beautiful artworks!

I will be also happy if you check my another contest with the winners:

9th ARTstyleART WINNERS! VERY CHALLENGING CHALLENGE! STEEMITISM+STEEMFEST! 40 SBD to GIVEAWAY. AND WE HAVE CHOSEN THE WINNERS TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Thank you! Great one!

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!

Here is my entry:

life is grey
I say
and close my eyes.
It feels nice
to feel the water on my skin
to feel my heartbeat within
to calm down in the bathtub
to count every drop
surrounding me.
Then to open up my eyes and see
you
coming through,
smiling.
life is full of color now.

Wow, very beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02