Can't Upload Photos?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Soros Slime?

Jimmy Kimmel lies to Kanye West about President Donald Trump some days ago on television. Jimmy said that Trump was doing what Obama was doing. Jimmy used to be funny, especially during the Man Show back in the 1990's in America.

Jimmy said that families are divided at the border.

So, are families divided at the border?

Yes, but families are divided even more not at the border. Believe it or not, children go missing each day due to trafficking, even in America. Borders help countries.

When your walls fall, your Rome falls.

Voting Power?

My voting and bandwidth is at about 97% according to Steemd.com. My Steem Power (SP) is currently at 201 SP.

2015-11-30 JA N Girl Hood 23Park CROPPED ABOUT ME FOR STEEMIT 2.pngBANNED MEME HITLER DOG 2018-07-10 TUE.pngFREE TOMMY 01 2018-07-10 TUE.png

About Me: | Art | Articles | Biography | Family | Videos | Websites | Work
Social | Facebook | Gab | Minds | Twitter | YouTube | etc.
Support Me | Go Fund Me

Only Four Tags?

Steemit.com or Steem.io or something says, or seems to maybe say, I can only have five (5) hashtags and I only have 4 before posting, publishing, this post, and do not know what is happening.

Random Cooperation?

Update: I was able to add a 5th tag now, after publishing. Don't know why or how. My ability to upload may return as well in a few days like it did in July, last month. I just want to know how and why.

Sort:  

Great blog. I agree, they all used to be balanced. Now they are yelling hate while only hating. Great job. Your photos problem might be a bandwidth thing, not sure.

No, not a bandwidth thing. Read my article. This is my 3rd or 4th post on this. My bandwidth is at 97% free, empty, unused. I'm using only 3% of my bandwidth or maybe less. I have links in my posts. I talk about that. I upload photos all the time. Look at my previous posts. So many photos. But the bandwidth is not the problem.

Upload Resumed:

2018-08-17 Friday 02:55 PM PST LMS JA: I'm able to upload photos, pictures, images, files, GIFs, pics, and/or whatever, stuff like that, currently, now, for the moment, again, so far, to the Steem blockchain network of Steem.io and/or Steemit.com, the website company extension platform app application of Steem. Am not too sure if I was also not able to upload to Busy.org or Steemshot or other apps of Steem (because I didn't try uploading photos to Busy.org or others), except that I wasn't able to upload to Steemit.com before but now can.

Could Not But Can Now?

But I, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, @JoeyArnoldVN, was unable to upload from Wednesday to Friday (today), for these past three days, as previously noted in previous articles as this has happened before as well a few times, and I'm not really sure why, how, or whatever, but as seen with the photo below.

Savior Oatmeal Resurrection

I can upload now, but I really wish I knew why I can but could not before for 3 days or so like Jesus, dead for 3 days, and now like a Saving Savior Oatmeal, I've resurrected like a Phoenix Bird.

Garrison Obama Snake Over Clinton ETC.jpeg

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84