Favorite Drinks

in #health6 years ago

What do you drink? What are your favorite beverages, drinks, water, soda, pop, wine, beer, liquids, and why? Please let me know in the comments, below. Here are some of my favorite drinks as follows:

Cranberry Juice:

I'm not drinking soda because cranberry cleans my teeth like a fine wine, it renews me like Tommy Robinson in popular culture, and cranberry juice is just magic, like grapes. We feel better when we drink water and juice. Natural sugars are better than fake sugars and other fake things that are added to foods and drinks. We are all our own doctors. We do better when we eat from our own gardens and when we live in boat plane cars and as we live in the ground in forests. We can live longer and be happier in so many ways with Oatmeal and with Victory.

Lemon Water:

I like sweet lemon juice and lemon water. I eat raw lemons, too.

Green Tea:

Love tea, especially green tea. So romantic. So relaxing.

Coffee:

Especially like the coffee in Vietnam. Wakes me up. Good to the last drop.

Water:

I'm drinking water each day. Many people don't drink pure water. Some water is Fake-Filtered and there is some bad stuff that is put in some bottled water. Plastic gets into water because plastic bottled water leaks BPA.






Favorite Drinks

2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:12 AM LMS: Favorite Drinks
Written By Oatmeal Joey Arnold
Published at 08:34 AM

Was Banned For This Hitler Photo!
FB TWITTER BANNED Hitler ALLAH 2018-05-20 SUN.png
Facebook & Twitter Banned Me (2018-05) For Posting This Hitler Photo.

My Employment
(Web-Designer) @Shelton Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)
Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

My Biography
More About Me: My Back Story
Lived in Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

My Social Networks
Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

My Favorite Websites
AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

My Following List
@Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, and more... (See More)
Code for justified text: <div class="text-justify">TEXT</div>
Code for smaller font: <sup>TEXT</sup> or <sub>TEXT</sub>

My Favorite Things
Animals - Steemit Communities - Television Series - Games/Sports - Vehicles - Verses/Quotes/Inspiration - Food/Health - Cartoons - People - Sitcoms - Space Series - Open Mic - 30 Year Old Man Evicted From Parent's Home - Predictive Programming - Solo Review

Free Tommy Robinson!

Tommy Robinson.jpeg
Tommy Robinson was imprisoned 2018-05-25 in the UK for journalism.







































Sort:  

Wine
Beer
Vodka
Tequila
These are a few of my favorite things 😈

Tequila is pretty strong but sure is stimulating for sure. My dad drinks vodka and beer all the time. So, I tend to stay away from it generally but do drink sometimes.

Among all the foods that I can drink, my favorite drinks are water and lemonade. For water, it can make my body healthier. However, lemonade, I like the taste of lemonade, and lemon also There is a lot of vitamin C, which is pretty good! !
在所有的可以饮用的食物里,我最喜欢的饮品是水和柠檬水,对于水,可以让我的身体变得更健康,然而柠檬水呢,我喜欢柠檬水酸酸的味道,而且柠檬还有大量的维生素C,这是相当好的!!

Agreed, water for sure as we are over 80 percent water and lemons are so good.

Yes, water is my favorite. I never drink coffee. Compared to coffee, tea is healthier. Coffee contains caffeine. It's a stimulant. People's body is in a state of excitement for a long time. Yes, but not tea, tea is a natural drink, health and pollution-free, but also help the body detoxification. Lemon contains a large number of vitamin C, you can beauty beauty, this is definitely a woman's favorite! !
是呢,水是我的最爱,我从不喝咖啡,比起咖啡,茶更健康,咖啡里含有咖啡因,这是一种兴奋剂,人的身体长期处于一个兴奋的状态是很不好的,但是喝茶就不会,茶是天然的饮料,健康无公害,还能帮助身体排毒。柠檬含有大量的维C,可以美容养颜,这绝对是女人的最爱!!

u=1534090457,334910444&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Good idea, to detox, with the help of tea for sure.

Yes, I also recommend that you drink more tea and drink less coffee

是的,我也建议你多喝点茶,少喝点咖啡

咖啡和茶很不同。茶叶也有点咖啡因(比咖啡有一半),可是它的咖啡因比较舒服。没有咖啡的身体兴奋剂,可是也有一些神感提神感觉。

我喜欢早上去跑步之前喝咖啡,然后下午我就喝茶帮我放松

可是中国的茶叶没有检测出咖啡因哦,因为不可能有,茶叶里只是含有少量的能让人兴奋地成分,对于咖啡因只存在于咖啡里,像可乐什么的有咖啡因,那只是一种食品添加剂,咖啡因说到底是咖啡的兴奋剂,是咖啡里兴奋元素的一种提炼的成分!!

然而我只喝水

Dear oatmeal, I also like tea, but prefer mineral water

亲爱的燕麦粥,我也是喜欢茶,但是更喜欢矿泉水

Loading...

I always drink a lot of water.... Irrespective of what I drink. I think I drink a lot of hot chocolate too.

Water is great. Ive been addicted hot chocolate at times in my life.

@joeyarnoldvn for me I'd have to say my fav is Rose wine and sake :) ...on the non-alcoholic side, good old' Coca Cola lol! Upvote your post to support my friend!

Rose wine sounds delicious. I've not had coke in years. Soda makes me feel bloated. Wine can be amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32