ahmadmanga's Gaming's Daily #2: Azure Coward Gunvolt

in #gaming6 years ago

Here I'm sharing the "cowardly" trick, I used to win the last level of the game Azure Striker Gunvolt.

20171228085946_1.jpg

Salam (Peace)

Welcome to my second Daily Gaming post where I just rant about my gaming life. This isn't an actual review but I'll probably make a review about this game soon.

For me Azure Striker Gunvolt is easy to learn, hard to master game... It's one of those games that you're expected to lose many times to learn how to win. And as I said in one of my previous posts the trail and error made me learn a lot while playing.

Winning Is Easy If You Learn The Trick

20171228092519_1.jpg

One of the things I noticed is that Gunvolt health doesn't decrease if hit while he's idle and still has electric charge to dispense... That makes him basically immortal in 1-on-1 fights as long as he doesn't attack.

The trick here is that you can "Run" (try to not attack and avoid attacks, if you get hit your won't get damage) from the attacks of bosses without doing anything until you memorize their attack pattern. Then try to attack and avoid like usual.

And if you still can't beat them you can use the "Run" strategy to recharge your special move and then hit when you can.

But That's Just A "Win", Nothing More

If you get hit you'd lose points of the score... Most of the game challenge depends on the score you have not the fight... You won't get the best ending unless you are actually good player. (working on getting it now)

To get a good score in a level you must complete all of it without getting hit... So the strategy above is counter productive if you want to %100 the game. And it doesn't work on all the bosses (and most normal enemies) because its works best in 1-on-1 fights.

Well, that's it for today...
See you in another @ahmadmanga's Gaming's Daily

And be sure to comment, I love comments from my readers

Sort:  

very nice

This post has received a 9.52 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @ahmadmanga. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70