ahmadmanga's Gaming's Daily #11: Getting Back Again

in #gaming6 years ago

Here's today's collection of gaming posts. I reopened my Game shop if you're interested. There's also a rant about Chrono Trigger PC version below.

Crono0.jpg

Salam (Peace)

After few days of rest, I'm finally back to writing these daily posts. I also re-opened my Steam-Steem shop. I sold few games to @vectorabbot yesterday so check it if you want to cashout your steem earnings.

I haven't done much in past few days, just played/Read Higurashi and I'm nearing it's end.

But my gaming time is still low, I still have the same backlog of games to finish and there's some new games released recently I want to get one day, Final Fantasy XII, Sword Art Online, Neptunia: 4 Godesses Online and Chrono Trigger PC.

Chrono Cover

Speaking about Chrono Trigger... The steam comments/reviews are landmines right now. It's a very bad port for such a great game, the majority of reviews are NEGATIVE. My next post will probably be about it. What do you think?


Around The #Gaming Tag

Below are some posts from the last 24 hours. They are posts I read from my feed and new section of #gaming.

Top10-Florence.jpg

Family-Or-Games.jpg

  • Gaming and Family: This article by @w0011y is filled with his love for both gaming and his baby. He also tells us how he rediscovered the importance of "Pause" button.

Woody.jpg

  • Woody Woodpecker Racing Review by @tomalone: A review for a game I didn't know existed. I loved the cartoon as a child and a Mario Kart clone of it definitely worth a try... Wish the article writer specified it's a PS1 game, it took me a bit to find that out.

Finally a honorable mention to
@ilyahoho's "Life is strange (My Most Favorite game)"
@sequentialvibe's "Retro Arcade: Terminator 2."
@gamersclassified's "Hearthstone Has Announced its “Year of the Raven”."

~ Hope you liked the post ~
I'll probably make more of the daily posts so tell me if you liked the style or if you think it needs changing.

Other Gaming Posts From @ahmadmanga

Learned English With GamesSBD x Steam ShopRPG Prison Break Scenes
Looking Forward To Your Comments

First image is from a dead Chrono Trigger fan project. Second image is from CT's steam page. All other images are from their respective posts.

Sort:  

I have voted on your post on the behalf of @moneymatchgaming

Thanks for sharing your post on the MMG Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41