ahmadmanga's Gaming's Daily #7: Final Fantasy & Kingdom Hearts Are Going Full Force Lately

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Here's the usual daily post collection. I'll also talk today about the latest Final Fantasy and Kingdom Hearts News.

CoverPicture.jpg

Salam (Peace)

So this might be a bit old, but there have been a lot of news about Final Fantasy and Kingdom Hearts lately, I'm sure many of people interested in the news already knows them by now, but it's not a problem to list them all in one place:

KH_Sora_andTheGuys.jpg

Kingdom Hearts III

  • The latest trailer has been released at the 10th of Feb. It shows various Disney worlds, more about Tangled characters and confirms "Monster Inc." being in the game... The trailer is amazing for someone who follows the series, it even has Marluxia's return.

KH_Riku_andMicky.jpg

  • The opening theme has been announced, (both the JAP and ENG version of the song by Utada)... The end of the video shows Riku and Micky, with Riku saying something about 'another one' might need his old keyblade.

FFXVPocket.jpg

Final Fantasy XV -Pocket Edition-

  • This was released a couple of days ago. For a mobile game it's more impressive than I thought it would be!! but while the first chapter is free the whole game costs $20 (still cheap but not as a mobile game)... It says my Android can't run it for some reason, is my mobile really that weak?

Final Fantasy Steam Versions

  • Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition:
  • Final Fantasy XII: Zodiac Age
  • Both PS4 Final Fantasy games have received PC versions this month, I wrote a post about that. I wish I had a powerful PC for FFXV (I can't dream of running it even If I could buy it.)

Final Fantasy VII (New) Character Designs

  • It seems there was an event where SquareEnix showed the attendance new character designs for FFVII Remake, too bad no one was allowed to take screenshots. But the director commented that Cloud design is "the closest one to the original up until now." He'll also maintain his pre-Advent Children dorkness. (source)

There are many more Final Fantasy news, like the updates and west editions of Dissidia Final Fantasy NT & Omnia Opera and Sephiroth joining Mobius Final Fantasy. For Kingdom Hearts, we probably won't hear any news until the next June at E3.

When you milk a franchise, make sure you don't miss any drop.



(The usual) Around The #Gaming Tag

Below are some posts from the last 24 hours. They are posts I read from my feed and new section of #gaming.

DMRA.jpg

  • Retro Review - Digimon Rumble Arena by @freddbrito: Review about THE Digimon fighting game of PS1. I loved the game and the review is great, so I had to put it here. I wish I saw the post before writing yesterday's post because it was also about Digimon.

ChessPlaying.jpg

  • Why i love strategy and hate tactics: Where @chris-stoni explains the difference between strategy and tactics and why he loves creative strategies when playing chess, I haven't played the board game for a long time but I love his post. EDIT: it's his first post on steemit, this person deserves a welcome!!

Sonic.jpg

Finally a honorable mention to
@espostssteemit's "Best Gaming Review Posts."
@sequentialvibe's "Retro Arcade - VIRTUA FIGHTER - Sega 1993."
@gamesjoyce's "Let's play: Hand of Fate 2."


Looking Forward To Your Comments

Other Gaming Posts From @ahmadmanga

Yesterday's PostEtrain Oddyssey MapsFFIV: PC Port

All FF/KH images are from their respective games promotional pictures. I don't own any image used in this post.
Sort:  

I gotta say i love your page
Not only because you post about what i love
But because you also bring back memories

Keep up the good work

Thanks, I love people wjho talk about the old games too, because most of my childhood was with the Playstation 1 games. So their posts bring back my memories.

Not only because you post about what i love
But because you also bring back memories

It really gets a lot nicer that way. I will be following, not only for the post that is high standard, but also for learning! Thank you again!

Thanks... I'm still learning too, and try to make my posts better.

Thanks for including me! this seems like a really cool page so i'll stick around

Thanks for checking this, today's post is out. (It's not my usual daily though.)

This post has received a 13.33 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @ahmadmanga. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Thanks for including me bro!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadmanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48