ahmadmanga's Gaming's Daily #3: Around The Gaming Tag

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Today I'll talk about some steemit gaming posts I read, as well as the games I played recently AND POKéMON

Salam (Peace)

As usual my gaming day isn't always about one game... In past I was playing only one game until I finish it. No matter how many days it took... But recently I play for few hours, switch the game and so on... For example, I haven't played Disgaea for a month even though I'm at the final chapter.

Since my last daily, I reached the disturbing parts of Higurashi... And finished Violet route in Tricolor Lovestory, tell me if you want a review about the colored episodes of that VN.

IMG_20180208_160524VNA.jpg

Today I returned to my 3DS's Pokemon. But I spent more time researching how to make Pichu as powerful as possible (either way it won't be good for competitive) than actually playing the game. It seems I'll turn into Pichu breeder if I spent enough time into the game.

Well, that's it for today... Or that's what I had planned... These daily posts won't get anywhere by themselves so I decided to 'Improve' them a bit:


Around The #Gaming Tag

Below are some posts from the last 24 hours. They are posts I read from my feed and new section of #gaming.

Arc Survival.jpg

  • Ark - Our new sheep pen by @playfulfoodie where she talks about her (and her man's) adventures in the game Ark: Survival Evolved, it's more like a text/pictures version of a lets play. I liked reading it.

DBFZ.jpg

  • Dragon Ball FighterZ is a review by @fatimahnur about the latest DBZ game (which is expensive)... I decided to read this post as soon as I saw the title!! It covers a lot of points like the fighting style, game presentation and the loot system. It's well written post, 'almost unbelievably' so.

The BatMan.jpg

Finally a honorable mention to
@alejitacan's Beginning of a genre: Metal gear
& @maxdata's THE ONE SECRET TO BUYING VIDEO GAMES



~ Hope you liked the post ~
I'll probably make more of the daily posts so tell me if you liked the style or if you think it needs changing.

Other Gaming Posts From @ahmadmanga

Daliy #2 Azure StrikerEtrain Odyssey MapsIt's a wonderful Game
Looking Forward To Your Comments

First image is from Pokemon Moon on my 2DS. All images about other posts are from those posts.
Sort:  

I liked your blog is too interesting

Thanks for reading... Hope to write better ones, and hope you read them then too~

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadmanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65