"Your Name" -- (Short Poetry) 🎭

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

sweet-ice-cream-photography-88754-unsplash.jpg

"Your Name"

I'm falling for you
In that cute view
You were there
And I am here

Distance may bother
But I can see you so near
Is this a destiny?
To love you eternity?

You made me happy
You touched my heart softly
You were my inspiration
That has no expiration

Your name were precious as gold
You're the only thing in my world
You made my day colorful
That made my life meaningful

image source: Photo by Sweet Ice Cream Photography on Unsplash

You'll enjoy the sweetness of live after savoring its bitterness. Thank you for reading dear friends. Any thoughts? you can freely comment it down below.

Recent Short Poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55