"Who are you" (Short Poetry)🎭

in #poetry7 years ago

"Who are you"

Hey! Who are you by the way?
It seems you've changed since May
I believed in your words before
That proves to me that I don't have to search for more

You treated me like a king before
But, why did you leave me hanging in a gloomy shore?
You are not the girl I loved anymore

Can you please help me to find her again once more?
I can't imagine that your love for me fades away
Because I thought you'll not change in any ways

You promised me that you and me will never part,
But, why did your love turn like an abstract art?

image source:
1

Thanks for reading this short poetry and happy steeming! You can freely read some of my short poetry down the link below.

If you would like to support initiatives on community building you may check out @steemph.cebu run by these two aspiring community leaders @jassennessaj @themanualbot

And also consider casting your witness vote for @steemgigs, @aggroed, @blocktrades who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Recent Short Poetry

⛅⛅ Have a nice day everyone ⛅⛅
》》SPREAD THE VIBES《《

ApexZachMarie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55