"Out of the Blue" (Short Poetry)🎭

in #poetry7 years ago

veronika-lykova-299582.jpg

"Out of the Blue"

You came out of the blue
You left in a sudden too
Now I'm dumbfounded
Now I'm like a stupid

What am I going to do?
For the rest of my life without you
My heart was broken in two
My world stopped because of you

I heard you'll be back
Next year to be exact
I hope it's still you
The humble person I knew

A new chapter will begin
Until the day we meet again
Maybe sooner or later
We'll have our happy ever after

image source: Photo by Veronika Lykova on Unsplash

Thanks for reading this short poetry and happy steeming! You can freely read some of my short poetry down the link below.

If you would like to support initiatives on community building you may check out @steemph.cebu run by these two aspiring community leaders @jassennessaj @themanualbot

And also consider casting your witness vote for @steemgigs, @aggroed, @blocktrades who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Recent Short Poetry

⛅⛅ Have a nice day everyone ⛅⛅
》》SPREAD THE VIBES《《

ApexZachMarie

Sort:  

Nice Poetry
All the work you done here is awesome.
Upvoted you for your best post.
Do check me @zahidzzs
Follow and upvote back if you like my work too.

@zahidzzs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13