"Everything Will Change" (Short Poetry) 🌿🍃

in #poetry7 years ago

photo-1481402665672-0a280f0e9845.jpeg

"Everything
Will Change"

Oftentimes we heard this
That "change is inevitable"
Accept it or not, it will surely be there for you.
I wander through this world of realm
And I guess I'm in a solitude
When I feel that everthing is leaving you
Like creeping stones in a mountain.

Doldrums, crestfallen
Dread my entire human system
But I won't be afraid
I am here with a purpose
To live but not just live for nothing
You may think I'm in an oblivion state
Don't you worry I am still learning

And when our paths cross again...
My "hi" and "hello" bids goodbye
For your absence brings a lot of struggles in my journey.
Surely you'll say "You've changed"
Yes! exactly my friend and I knew it
Everything will change.

image source:
1

Thanks for reading this short poetry and happy steeming! You can freely read some of my short poetry down the link below.

Recent Short Poetry

⛅⛅ Have a nice day everyone ⛅⛅
》》SPREAD THE VIBES《《

ApexZachMarie

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dwaeji-aizelle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51