"Classroom" -- (Short Poetry) 🎭

in #poetry6 years ago

otter-moore-269727.jpg

"Classroom"

Innocent as I am, no sign of trouble in my face
It was ridiculous they ate junk food like a race
But the root of their smile I can't really trace
Why they are so pleased dancing without grace?

One stranger cracks a joke that's not so funny
Wondering why everyone shout and laugh so badly
How afraid I am, being trapped in this crazy laboratory!
I want to go out, could someone give me the key?

Like a train they went home together
Walking in a side walk without knowing danger
Could someone advise them to act wiser?

We'll prefer to be alone than to walk with stranger
Like penguins they put crowd into public road
Eating junk food which considered as their favorite food
Crazy myself, realizing being with them might be good
First silver impressions are now turning to gold

Here I am seeing weird things inside my room
I see those strangers happy riding in a flying broom
I'm not in a war but now injured with the sonic boom
Haunting memories that I found in my own classroom

image source: Photo by Otter Moore on Unsplash

You'll enjoy the sweetness of live after savoring its bitterness. Thank you for reading dear friends. Any thoughts? you can freely comment it down below.

Recent Short Poetry

⛅⛅ Have a nice day everyone ⛅⛅
》》SPREAD THE VIBES《《

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

ApexZachMarie

Sort:  

Class room poetry is very amazing ...
Great post ....
1question if u give me answer.

Thank you @shahbazali8
what is your question by the way?

My question is.
How many vote in one day.

If my memory can serve me right, regularly 10 max upvotes everyday if possible to prevent over draining of voting power 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92