One photo every day: Chocolate confectionary (185/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

chocolates
The very last ones...

I've been staying up too late... I've been trying to get my Ethereum wallet working, with no luck. (I wanted to invest in a couple of interesting ICOs, but can't seem to be able to send any Ether out.

I've been eating chocolates too...

Anyway, I wasted a lot of time with this and completely neglected those photostory reviews. I'll totally have to try to concentrate on those before the year changes though.

Anyway, see you tomorrow! :)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Project 365 // Twenty-sixth week in pictures (26/52)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

Spotted another elf! (178/365)
Snowy scenery (pseudo) (179/365)
Spotted yet another elf! (180/365)
Christmas Bread (181/365)
What on Earth has Squiggles been up to? (182/365)
Christmas dinner is served (183/365)
Gingerbread house (184/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I think you should import the ethereum wallet to another ethereum wallet too. Yes, some ICOs are good.

I am gonna eat that chocolate hey yeah...@gamer00 ..if it looks so sweet and then i can imagine how tasty it would be

How did you even manage to save some sweets...
Having two kids. I'd eat all chocolate right away lol.

See it i want to have chocolate now....

If you don't mind i want to ask what happened to your ETH wallet ? Just curious as i have in stock 1ETH at bittrex and poloniex.

Oh yeah, great macrophotography and nice to watch this chocolate, especially on these holidays! Thank you @gamer00

superb shot wonderful pics

Very nice photo of chocolate! You have turn them into very desirable and sexy models!!
Are those chocolates from Belgium? My friend told me that those are the best but I would not know the difference .
Have a jolly and healthy year! No more coughing and gain lots of sleep!

Cheers

Dont eat chocolate before going to bed...not good for your teeth...take care

Very sweet and yummy pic

@gamer00,
Lol bro, I like how you described it! Very last One :D Great photography dude!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45