One photo every day: Christmas dinner is served (183/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

We had a nice dinner with many traditional Christmas foods.

I must say that I am sorry for making you click a link , but I am on mobile and can't seem to find a good way to embed this photo via using a touch screen.

Edit: Finally managed to embed the photo!


Too bad the casseroles were still under covers.

I'll be able to use a computer tomorrow, so I can correct this post then, but for now, I find it impossible.

I wish you all a very Merry Christmas, and I'll be posting again tomorrow. With a recap, and a quick look at the presents Santa brought.



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Elf spotting]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

Clementine with cloves (175/365)
Elves don't like being photographed (177/365)
Spotted another elf! (178/365)
Snowy scenery (pseudo) (179/365)
One photo every day: Spotted yet another elf! (180/365)
Christmas Bread (181/365)
What on Earth has Squiggles been up to? (182/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00 my dear friend...

I wish you more happiness
and good health this Christmas.
Have a very merry Christmas!

May you find the one that
you will share this holiday with under the mistletoe.
Merry Christmas, my friend!

I hope the birth of our savior Jesus Christ
will give you renewed hope and will to live His life.
A peaceful Merry Christmas to you and your family.

God has given us a new blessing this day.
He has given us His only son to save us from damnation.
I hope the Lord Jesus Christ may live in your heart as we celebrate His birth.
Merry Christmas everyone!
Have a happy holiday!

Thank you for being one of the people
who made this world a wonderful place to live in.
I pray that you’ll be blessed with good health, security, success, peace and joy.
Merry Christmas to U and your family...

santa took away all the food from the post lol Merry Xmas have some yummy food once again

Merry Christmas.

where is the dinner ?? hahah nothing is here checked the link too
Merry Christmas!!!

nothing saw there at the link
Merry Christmas

cool will see this post later Merry Christmas to you

Merry Christmas buddy its a very busy day i guess :)

Really what else do you need?
Just traditional Christmas dinner with family!
And presents that Santa brought.
Btw I'm curious what did the old man brought lol. X-mas!)

Merry Christmas buddy
Cheers

@gamer00 - Sir nice dinner of Christmas celebration... Wish you all a Merry Christmas...

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45