One photo every day: War boat (197/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago


Koskelo

It's for sale! Now should I start saving...?

It'd be interesting, a floating home with two AA guns ready to defend my cryptos. :)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Well I didn't see that one coming. (ETH > 1k€ in 2 days)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

Karelian pie (190/365)
Endangered (191/365)
Kiemurainen got medication for cold... (192/365)
Eggs in cups (193/365)
I'm stupid. (194/365)
Epiphany (195/365)
Dead Chili (196/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

The only thing we can do is pull together our Steem to buy that warboat...call it a steemboat...

LOL ROFL!! Goddamnit... That's just too funny. And a cool idea. :)

That's is a heck of a investment @gamer00 think when you are out fishing and pirates come to raid your boat for the crypto currencies. Of course that wouldn't happen, because as soon as they see that you are ready for them they would turn around and leave.

Well, I guess that's one way to protect your cryptos, right? Haha!

AA Gun on top is amazing...nobody dare to touch your cryptos

@gamer00,
"It'd be interesting, a floating home with two AA guns ready to defend my cryptos. :)"
Probably from Air Drops :D Nice photography!

Cheers~

Keeping values on a museum exhibit can be dangerous))) But the idea is good. Look for the technique more modern.

If you use a brain wallet, you can dance through any checkpoints without any problems. However, if you're in love with physical gold, then you might need a gunboat to defend your funds. ;)

Wuuum wruuuum wruuum, set the sail! The wind is chilling but we have to be strong captain. I will be waiting until you buy the boat. It's probably the safest place to hold my crypto hahahaha)))

I do not know if to defend cryptos, but you never know, there can always be a zombie apocalypse, and you have to be prepared

XD

Give me a ride if you buy it one day! :d
Drinks on me!

with two AA guns ready to defend my cryptos. :)

The North koreans will come after you. :p

Maybe not... I live in Finland.

Although... we do have this saying here, that "Finland is the Northest of the North Koreas".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50