One photo every day: Dead Chili (196/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Hi!

I wonder what happened to the chili Vera gave me.

dead chili
It just died.

Could it be the draft? I mean Kiemurainen got a cold and we've been coughing the whole winter now. Maybe chilies are susceptible to that too. Although the Habanero didn't mind it at all...



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: What's left of the gingerbread house...]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

That New Year's Scotch Whisky Cake, Happy New Year of 2018 Everyone! (189/365)
Karelian pie (190/365)
Endangered (191/365)
Kiemurainen got medication for cold... (192/365)
Eggs in cups (193/365)
I'm stupid. (194/365)
Epiphany (195/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

did you water it enough lol?

Thank god I saw this picture! I forgot to water my plants again!
I should hand it on the wall to remind myself every time.

@gamer00,
Before it dead it made an amazing artwork! Look it's amazing, but it's dead! I think the weather is the reason for that (Climate)! I think you should keep the house in warm!

Cheers~

Is a successful draft, but Yes, the cold eliminates this type of plant and most plants need sunlight or light ,
Place the leftovers of vegetables and fruits to feed on fertilizers

@gamer00 I have published a publication on natural fertilizers that can benefit you for this plant

Yes, he confirmed it looks a little dead.

Maybe chilies are susceptible to that too. Although the Habanero did not mind it at all ...

The short answer is depends on the species, there are some that withstand low temperatures, others need warmer climates

It was your first winter?

Excellent post, I liked it very much and I would gladly buy you the beer my dear brother @gamer00

great job my friend I will follow this project with interest ( chili often needs hot weather with lots of water )

Nice post. I'm following you. Maybe you can test for tuberculosis using tuberculin. 😂

That is one sad looking plant :(. Maybe it just wasn't meant to be.

lack of water or sunlight , conditions of soil are factors of plant to wilt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51