DEK Photography: Running LasssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

When I spot someone running, I always try to take their shot. It's quite often the case I'll catch them in mid air, they'll run in a funny manner or pull a face while attempting to reach their top speed.

Although I caught this girl in mid air, I was about to abandon this shot, as I didn't find it much interesting. But then I spotted the "Are you thirsty?" sign in the background, which gave context to this photo.

4_6001302921608691981.jpg


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

Nice, impromptu levitation! You're right some people really do run in an odd manner, this girl seems normal enough though!

Hopefully she's not thirsty :)

Lol, she's going the wrong way!

That is a beautiful picture

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Let me say welcome back to you, as I've been around since last year. Post good content and people will follow you!

wooooooooow, so beautifull!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43