DEK Photography: Bicycle MansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

He was waiting at a traffic light. I had a camera. Reminded me of Loius de Funes!

_DSC0008_edited.jpeg
Taken with Nikon 105mm f/2.8. RAW edited in Snapseed Android app.

eedde99f12eeb3a5d7e81878dcf6783f.jpg
Image not my own.


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

Keep up the good work...

I'm trying to! :)

I'm sure it's not just me who likes it. Thank you already share. If there is a chance you, I want also you visit my post. Hope you like and like it. I am very grateful..

With the most classic shoes I've seen in awhile. Nice clarity as well, especially since it must have been a real quick shot. See what you mean by the resemblance to Loius.

You're probably one of the few to spot the shoe design! :)

It would be a classic in my Shoeshot series. But I've never seen those before, and probably won't out 'on the street'. If you see him again, get me a close up from at least 2 angles, and I'll do a post. That might be a fun collaboration. (I can dream, can't I...)

That'll be tough - I've never seen him before. But I'll be on the lookout for weird shoes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68