DEK Photography: Bombs Away!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

I've spotted this gentleman try to defy gravity...

IMG_20170710_181919.jpg
Click for a bigger image!

... from this two storey bridge, frequented by thrill seekers.

IMG_20170710_181920.jpg
Click for a bigger image!

I enjoyed the calm of the kid, taking a clip of him losing the battle against gravity...

IMG_20170710_181924.jpg

... and the nonchalant bystanders, looking at yet another daredevil, about to hit hard the cool waters of the Black Sea.

IMG_20170710_181925.jpg

Would you try it yourself?


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

I would from the lower level, not the top though. I have done some low jumps and that water is HARD and proper smarts!

I agree! This is roughly 30 meters high, so it's sure going to be painful.

I don't know. Looks like an off-kilter approach could have a painful ending. Then again, the middle part would be fun. Pretty sure I'm still too chicken to try. (Or smart)

Chickens can swim, I think :)

I guess so are some people :)

hahaha lets try!!!! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44