S7 Photography: The WalksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I ran behind this old guy to catch up and took a shot down low, in order to create an interesting perspective, using the concrete tiles and the tall buildings. In this case, the lens' distortion and slightly crooked photo create an interesting effect.

Hope you enjoy!

20170710_115918_edited2.jpeg
Click for a bigger image! Taken with Samsung S7. Edited in Snapseed Android app.

Sort:  

WHAT!? YOU wanted a CROOKED photo!?!? lol Love the shot and really love that you explained your thought process, great for newbies!! PS I'm trying to conserve my voting power so I can build it back up, but I promise to come back and upvote as soon as it does get back up!!

Busted! :D Be fair now, I'm using it as a creative tool (I'm sticking to this version).

I'm rarely making big bucks on my photos, so I appreciate any upvote, regardless of its size :)

@dek I love black and white photography. Beautiful

Thank you! :)

I like the effect of this photo. So natural and cozy! Keep going!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44