DEK Photography: Hang in There!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

There's a cliff overlooking the sea and paragliders love to jump from it, after they gain enough momentum to open their colorful parachutes. This dude pulled out a selfie stick at some point... Where did he pull it from in mid flight? :D

2017071005.jpg
Click for a bigger image!


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

allways great shoots, tnx for shearing
restimed upvoted :)

And thank you for such a nice comment!

Nice shot!

Maybe for some people showing others what you are doing has become more important than enjoying the experience itself.

Haha, very well said, @ocrdu! I've often complained about missing interesting things, because I usually see them either through a viewfinder or an LCD. Maybe recording everything isn't actually worth it :)

I once watched a full solar eclipse without taking photos. I remember it very well, unlike most of the people there who did take photos.

Selfie stick in the air? That's funny :)

I'd say :)

As a chocolate candy :)

Waoow , very nice, enjoy the paragliding, i love it

Maybe I'll try it out some day!

Hi, great post ! for a follow and upvote please reply to this message and follow and upvote my latest post @rafkimuhammad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67