4 month old - Adam takes over the steemit.

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

Adam's mum Blog #24


World through the eyes of a child

๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Hi everyone

My name is Adam. I'm still a little boy, but I already know a lot.
I often see my mother writing to you. Today is my turn!

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-03 at 10.01.05.jpeg

I had a good night.
I received milk every 2 hours ๐Ÿ˜€. I know what to do to recive milk in the night. Its so simple. I just need to turn form belly to my back and talk for a moment. After some time my mum is feeding me.
How cool is that ๐Ÿ˜€!

I immediately fall asleep after the milk, but by 5am I felt like I want to play.
So I woke up my mother. She probably did not want to play. She looked a bit tired, but I slept well, so I assume she too.
She fed me. As I ate, she saw that I still wants to play. We watched the books together. I got a lot of toys. I like teethers the most. They help me grow my teeth.

After 2 hours of such games I was hungry again. My Mum just ate breakfast and I want to eat too.
It's good that mom knows what I want. She fed me and I had a nap.

When I woke up, Dad came and gave me the toys. I played with them a little, but again I was hungry.
I started to cry and my mother came. She changed my diaper and gave me food.
(For now, I only eat my mother's milk. I like milk.
Mom sometimes says that in a moment she will give me vegetables and fruits, but I don't know if I want to eat them - breast-milk is the best).

Then we went for a walk.
I don't know why I always have to lie.
It's so interesting outside. So many greenery. And so many animals.
I can't see anything from my stroller. But I know that when I'll cry, my mother will take me in her arms ๐ŸŒ.

When we came back home, I was hungry again. I ate and I took a nap.

When I woke up, Dad was playing with me. He let me sit behind the wheel ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ.
(I don't know why mom is shouting at my dad that I'm too small for such games, I have already 4 months and 2 teeth I think I'm big boy!).๐ŸŒ

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-03 at 09.55.53.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-03 at 09.58.48.jpeg

After this play time my parents washed me. I like this.
In the bathtub I can splash them with water and they laugh about it.

Despite the fact that the bath is cool, it is also tiring. I had to eat. After that I still wanted to play, but I got sleepy.

It was dark outside the window and I fell asleep quickly.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-03 at 10.02.39.jpeg
Last edition and send

This day pass so quickly. But I managed to write to you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. I hope my mother won't be angry with dad, because he was the one who let me write this on the computer ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Xoxo ADAM - Big boy ๐Ÿ˜‰

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[Previous] [#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [#5] [#6] [#7]
[#8][#9][#10][#11][#12][#13][#14][#15][#16][#17][#18][#19][#20][#21][#22][#23]

Sort: ย 

Hi @supercryptomum . I voted for you some days ago but didn't get around to replying till today. Your baby is very clever to drive the car game. I also don't get why mum shouts at Dad that he is too young for such things. Just wait till he can walk and run. then he will be too young for everything. Basically it's how we are born. - Too young.

thank you. I will tell my mother that I'm not too small for games. Maybe she will finally understand it. :D:D

Haha. Its funny to read adams day from his sigt. Great photos

@supercryptomum It looks like I voted for this a few minutes after the 7 days are up. If only I would have spotted it 30 mins earlier, you would have earned from my vote. Next time....

I am dissappointed. Until now, I was sure I was the youngest person on steemit. It seems you have just beaten me to it. Here is my blog on thinking nI was the youngest steemian.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@swissclive/hi-steemians-i-am-swissclive-the-youngest-ever-poster-on-steemit

Well, now my hopes are dashed. I am the second youngest steemian.

You can't vote on it either - it's too old.

Wow, our children are so big !! And they can write on steemit :D:D. They could meet and share impressions :).

You have a super son. he is beautiful. ๐Ÿ’—
Children rule.
Ps. I will be follow you and I am waiting for more photos and story from "Bitcoin baby" ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41