Adam love his toys

in #life6 years ago


Adam's mum Blog #20


Hi everyone


One more time I want to show you how Adam is plaing with his toys.

In my opinion he looks like he is talking to them.
Maybe I olny see it, but he is so sweet.
I love to watch him during the day.
I love when he smiles. How he dvelops. He is different every day.
He is learning new things so fast.
I could sit all the time and watch how he plays and what he does. After that I could look at Adam how he sleeps. I wonder how long I could do it 😁.

I wish you a good day.
Today Adam wants to cuddle all day so I can't write anything more.

Xoxo

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[Previous] [#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [#5] [#6] [#7]
[#8][#9][#10][#11][#12][#13][#14][#15][#16][#17][#18][#19]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

How cute he is! a baby recognizes what it is to put it into his mouth. when my son was a baby, he swallowed a toypistol's bullet. I brought him to a hospital.

Wow that's sounds dangerous. I try to watch with what toy Adam is playing, but I know that the moment of not paying attention and he can take something small into his mouth.

a mother can't take her eyes off her baby. Babies have everything their own way.💙

Congratulation supercryptomum! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 48min with 18 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

Yep he is talking...using already the creative part, this process is developing so much in these years. He is a sweetheart!

I love it how he develops. It's great to listen to his babbles :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41