About me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Adam's mum Blog #1

Hi everyone

My name is Karolina, I’m 25 and I’m from Poland.
In this year 21st on January I gave birth to my beautiful baby boy named Adam. While being at home with him I decided that I want to do something creative, what’s allow me to keep in mind the best time of my life.
So I’m starting to write to you on steemit. I want to create a place where we can united as a parents and share with each other our story, give advice and just make big community together.
On my steemit I’ll tell you shortly about my life, how it all begun (if my son allow me to :) ) I’ll write to you about every day with my baby, how I cope with my new life.

Due to the fact that I come from Poland, I will write here about how everything in my country looks like. I am also happy to read how some things look in Yours country.

Please let me know if you like my idea.

Xoxo

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-13 at 15.53.09.jpeg
Adam 24 hours after deliver.

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [Next]

Witajcie


Nazywam się Karolina, mam 25 lat i pochodzę z Polski.
W tym roku 21 stycznia urodziłam synka Adasia. Podczas mojego urlopu macierzyńskiego wymyśliłam, że fajnie by było zrobić coś kreatywnego co pozwoli mi zapamiętać ten cudowny okres w życiu.
Chcę pisać do was o tym jak wygląda życie z niemowlakiem. Jak to się wszystko zaczęło, jak sobie radzę, jakie mam problemy. Mam nadzieję, że uda nam się stworzyć społeczność osób z podobnymi zainteresowaniami. Gdzie będziemy mogli rozmawiać i dzielić się swoimi przeżyciami. Mam nadzieje, że uda mi się do was pisać codziennie, ale to wszystko zależy od Adasia :).

Dajcie znać co sądzicie o moim pomyśle.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @supercryptomum

We have planted already 4560.28 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18672.80
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

greetings know, I am a beginner too, welcome to join, hopefully we can be good friends

Sure that we can. I will write again soon :)

thank you, good luck

Welcome mum Adam. How is your boy doing? An other postpartum gifts. Adam luks cute an lovely. Please enjoy the ride.

In this moment he is sleeping :) I'll write more about him later.

Congratulations my Luv. I know what your doing. My son is 11month by tomorrow. It's not easy. Take care.

Happy 11 month anniversary :) Hope u have a good day

Yeah. We had a nice day. How about you and your family.

Our day was good too. We went visit my parents and had wonderfull weather :)

Wow. That's good.

Hi! Welcome to steemit!

I'm looking forward to learning and seeing more about Poland!

Soon I'll write something. Where are u from?

I'm from Los Angeles in California.

Nice place to live :) never been there, hope one day i could make it

Girl, I love talking about babies. I love talking about compassion as that is key in life. Love is key.

Me too ;) hope u can always find something interesting on my steemit. I want to share the love that I feel

Do You wanna promote your post send 0.004sbd with memo link to @everything-4you and get upvote + resteem worth 3x almost 0.012

Dear @supercryptomum, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523657519-8475275

Congratulations @supercryptomum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05