Adam's fourth month

in #life6 years ago


Adam's mum Blog #23


Hi everyone

Adam is four month now!

Wow I can not believe this. I still remember the day when he was born.
As if it were yesterday.

291.jpg

So today I wrote for you a summary of what was going on in this 4th month and how Adam changed.

What Adam can do:

Adam in this month learned to grab toys with his feet. When he is lying on his back, he kicks them so hard. Also he tries to pull them.
It looks ridiculous (but fun) when while lying he is waving arms and legs just to catch something.

Adam can change his position. When I put him in the bed, he can move up to 180 degrees.
Lying on his belly, he pushes himself and move. It’s funny how I put him in one place on the crib, and when he wakes up from a dream he’s in a different place.

IMG_20180422_194850_HHT.jpg

Adam know how to turn from belly to his back. You can see how he do it [Here]. As he learned this skill it was difficult, because he was turning to his back while he was sleeping and it woke him up. I had to get up and turn him around. Fortunately, it didn’t last long - about 2 days.

When Adam’s lying on his tummy he can reach for toys. He reaches out and puts them in his mouth. It is a new, fun game for him.

20180409_100626.jpg

Special moments of the 4th month

Babbles
It is a wonderful sound. He’s learning what sounds he can do. Often when Adam wakes up in the morning he talks for 30 minutes before he wants to come to him. I am awakened by my son's babbling. Amazing.

What else in 4th month:

Adam drools and puts his hands in his mouth. It's possible that his teeth are coming out, but it's a little too early for me. With time we’ll see.

Adam already wears clothes in size 68. I have a whole box of clothes that are too small for him. He is growing so fast. It's too fast for me. I could have him small for longer.

20180515_165850.jpg

Walks. It's a bit better with walks in this month. We do babywearing, or walk in a stroller, but then Adam lies on his belly. Of course, during the walk I have to take him on my hands several times. Adam likes to watch the world.
He enjoy beeing in park, where there is a lot of greenery. He could look at the moving leaves all the time.

IMG-20180508-WA0000.jpg

Bath time. Adam still likes to take a bath. He splashes water on me or my husband and is very happy. I like this moment during the day – when we can be together and enjoy the moment. I see Adam is very happy.

This month we were on the next vaccination. Adam cried a lot. On the day of vaccination, he was tired and slept for a long time. But after this time he began to have worse nights. He woke up at night every 2 hours. It was a hard time, I hope it will normalize over time.

I continue to breastfeed Adam. He eats about 10 times a day for about 10 minutes each.

It's all for today. I hope you like it. To celebrate Adam's 4th month I give
you funny video ( Adam - mission impossible).

Xoxo

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[Previous] [#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [#5] [#6] [#7]
[#8][#9][#10][#11][#12][#13][#14][#15][#16][#17][#18][#19][#20][#21][#22]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70