Adam's third month

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Adam's mum Blog #11


Hi everyone

Today I give you update about Adam's third month.

What Adam can do:

New skills

This month, Adam turned from his tummy to his back (you can see how here). It was unconscious and clumsy. But looked so lovely. He has done it a few times from then. I am so much proud of my son that he is developing so fast and well.

When Adam is lying on his back he grabs toys that I give him. He keeps them and tries to put them into his mouth.

20180323_105447.jpg

Also lying on his back he is trying to catch toys with his legs. He kick them on all sides. It's very cool to see how much fun it makes him.

He can take care of himself for some time (30 minutes or even an hour). He plays on a playmat or lying in a rocker. When he do this I can clean up or take a break and drink coffee. Of course I keep an eye on him.

20180409_100626.jpg

20180409_144104.jpg

He recognizes his parents and knows when we talk to him. He even can respond with a smile.

Adam is slowly babbling. For now, these are only individual sounds. It’s very pleasant to listen to it. He is interested in when I’m talking to him. He tries to repeat the words in his own way. So cute.

He is trying to laugh! It is great to see how he is learning to speak.

Baby is moving. Recently, he also started to "walk" on the bed. He changed his positions constntly. As I saw this for the first time I thought my husband put him in a different way - but it turned out that Adam do it himself.

What else in the second month:

Walks

IMG-20180404-WA0002.jpeg

Adam doesn’t like walks anymore. Or more accurately, walking in a stroller.
So far, the exit was pleasant for me, because I could rest and watch how my son sleeps. But in this month everything has changed. I could say that walks in this month was a nightmare. I don’t like going out alone with him anymore.

The first time when it happened I was shocked. It was in the park.
We walked as usual, Adam slept for abour 30 minutes. After this time he woke up and then the circuses began. Adam began to cry so loudly that I didn’t know what to do with him. The day was warm but it was windy and I was afraid to take him out of the stroller. However, when no patterns worked, I took him in my arms and he stop cring. Adam just wanted to look at the world. It was not easy for me with a stroller and him on my hands. When it happend I came home all sweaty. I felt very helpless when he cried. From that day it happend always when we walk.

To make our walks more pleasant I bought Baby Carrier. I wraped Adam several times and he liked it - I will tell you more about it in another post.

Bath time

This month Adam liked to come out of the water.
Until now Adam only liked to take a bath. But as soon as I pulled him out of the water, he began to cry. That's why I had to dress him up quickly.
This month there has been a change and Adam is smiling after leaving the bathtub. It’s allowed me to nurse and massage him.

Sleep time

20180403_081719.jpg

He sleeps well at night.
Adam goes to sleep around 6pm and usually wakes up once (about 3am) or twice (about 1am and 4am) at night. I can not complain about that.
Then he wakes up about 6 or 7am.

Eating

During the day Adam eats every 2 or 3 hours. I feed him about 8 times a day for about 10 minutes each one.

Clothes still size 62, but I see that they will be small soon.20180406_143206.jpg

The third month passed us calmly. I already know better what my son needs and I can respond to his needs faster. More than once I was shocked by what my son can do. He develops very quickly. He is very strong. But what’s most important he’s very cheerful child.

Xoxo

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[Previous] [#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [#5] [#6] [#7]
[#8][#9][#10]

Witajcie


Trzeci miesiac minął nam w miarę spokojnie. Ja już lepiej nam potrzeby mojego synka I potrafię się nim lepiej zająć.

Co umie robić:

W tym miesiącu Adam przewrócił się z brzuszka na plecy ( jak to zrobił możecie zobaczyć tu). Było to nieświadome i niezgrabne. Na razie zrobił tak parę razy. Jestem mega dumna z synka, że tak szybko i ładnie się rozwija.

Adam leżąc na plecach łapie przedmioty które mu się daje, trzyma je i próbuje wkładać je sobie do buzi.
Również leżąc na plecach próbuje łapać zabawki nóżkami. Kopie nimi na wszystkie strony. Bardzo fajnie się patrzy na to ile radości mu to sprawia.

Potrafi zająć się sobą na jakiś czas (30 min, a nawet godzinę). Bawi się wtedy na macie lub leżąc w bujaczku. Ja w tym czasie mogę posprzątać lub zrobić sobie chwilę przerwy i napić się kawy.

Adam zaczyna powoli gaworzyć. Na razie są to tylko pojedyncze dźwięki, ale bardzo przyjemnie się tego słucha. Interesuje się tym jak ja do niego mówię. Próbuje na swój sposób to powtarzać.

Próbuje się śmiać! Jeszcze nie jest to dźwięk taki jak przy śmianiu, ale zbliżony.

Co jeszcze w drugim miesiącu:

Z rzeczy mniej przyjemnych Adam przestał lubić spacery. A dokładniej mówiąc spacery w wózeczku.
Jak do tej pory wyjścia były dla mnie przyjemne, bo mogłam odpocząć i popatrzeć jak mój synek śpi, tak w tym miesiącu jest jakiś koszmar. Już nie lubię wychodzić z nim sama. Pierwszy raz stało się to w parku. Chodziliśmy jak zwykle, Adam spał, po jakimś czasie się obudził i wtedy zaczęły się cyrki. Adam zaczął płakać tak głośno, że nie wiedziałam co mam z nim zrobić. Dzień był ciepły, ale trochę wiało i bałam się go wyjąć z wózeczka, żeby go nie przewiało. Jednak gdy żadne wertepy nie działały wzięłam go na ręce i płacz jak ręką odjąć. Adam chciał po prosu popatrzeć na świat. Mi z wózkiem i nim na rękach nie było łatwo. Wróciłam do domu cała spocona. Czułam się bardzo bezradnie, gdy tak płakał.

Żeby uprzyjemnić nam spacery i Adasiowi oglądanie świata kupiłam sobie chustę. Byłam z nim tak parę razy i było ok, ale o tym opowiem wam więcej w innym poście.

W tym miesiącu Adam polubił wychodzić z wody. Do tej pory Adam lubił się myć. Ale gdy tylko wyciągałam go z wody zaczynał płakać. Przez co musiałam na szybko go ubierać. W tym miesiącu nastąpiła zmiana i Adam po wyjściu z wanny jest uśmiechnięty. Pozwala się nakremować i pomasować.

Adam jest bardziej kontaktowy. Rozpoznaje rodziców i wie jak do niego coś mówimy. Odpowiada nam wtedy uśmiechem.

W nocy śpi ładnie. Adam chodzi spać ok 18 i zazwyczaj budzi się raz (ok 3) lub dwa razy (o 1 i 4) w nocy. Nie mogę na to narzekać. Potem pobudkę mamy około 6 lub 7.

Ostatnio zaczął też „spacerować” po łóżeczku. Na zdjęciach macie pokazane jak się przemieszcza. Jak zrobił tak pierwszy raz myślałam, że mąż go położył inaczej, a okazało się, że to Adam sam tak potrafi.
W dzień Adam je co 2 lub 3 godziny. Na dobę karmię go ok 8 razy.

Ubranka dalej rozmiar 62, ale widzę, że za niedługo będą za małe.

Pewnie nie jeden raz będę zaszokowana tym co robi mój synek. Rozwija się bardzo szybko. Jest bardzo silny. Jest też bardzo pogodnym dzieckiem.

Pozdrawiam

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[Previous] [#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [#5] [#6] [#7]
[#8][#9][#10]

Sort:  

I'm realy happy for you. Adam is learning very fast.

Thank you. Adam is amaizing learner.

Amuse and amaze are what your angel have in store for you. Your lucky that he sleeps through the night. Enjoy having him coo, laugh out loud and babble.
It's no ones else child, but your own lovely baby performing.

Thanks. I love to watch how he is "talking" I could spend all day just doing that (but I need to sleep too :)

My son is 14 months old. He is not a fast learner unlike your son, but he is also cute like your son. :) Recently he started to climb something and talk something!

Every child develops in their own way. But it's wonderful to watch how they do it. I can not wait for Adam start to talk - you're probably proud of your son when you hear him :)
All the best for you and your son <3

Get Free Upvote for 30 days EXCLUSIVE

Reach more attention and get more organic upvotes.
Just visit our site to get the full information about our service and our free offers at: CLICK HERE FOR VISIT SITE

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40