Happy Adam - play time

in #life6 years ago


Adam's mum Blog #19


Hi everyone


Today I want you to smile 😀. To do that I give you video how my baby is plaing on his activity play mat.

We got this activity play mat from my friends and it was the best gift for Adam. I started to use her when Adam had about 2 months.
I put him on his back then and he watched moveable toys overhead. Adm loved watching toys overhead which encourage him to batting and grasping, including a hippo teether, elephant clackers, rollerball frog and more.

This activity play mat has different ways to play with.
From laying and playing, it's tummy time and sitting up, busy activities at each stage of your baby. When it's time to change it, it's easy to move the arch down for the tummy time or let baby sit up.

Now Adam is 4 months old and loves to lie on his tummy. He pulls his hand to reach the toys and laughs at them.

Activity play mat includes also long and short play modes with up to 15 minutes of music. Adam likes music very much. When music goes out, Adam looks around and wants me to turn it on again.

I like to choose toys appropriate to the child's age. For baby, it is important that the toys stimulate them to develop. This Activity play mat do that.

Soon I will give you more on toys that I recommend for small children.

Meanwhile, enjoy the video.

Xoxo

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[Previous] [#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [#5] [#6] [#7]
[#8][#9][#10][#11][#12][#13][#14][#15][#16][#17][#18]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

He is so sweet. I've strated to miss your sons smile while you are not postong.

I try to write sth as much as it is possible with this little man :)
Glad to hear that you liked what I'm doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41