You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 month old - Adam takes over the steemit.

in #life6 years ago

@supercryptomum It looks like I voted for this a few minutes after the 7 days are up. If only I would have spotted it 30 mins earlier, you would have earned from my vote. Next time....

I am dissappointed. Until now, I was sure I was the youngest person on steemit. It seems you have just beaten me to it. Here is my blog on thinking nI was the youngest steemian.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@swissclive/hi-steemians-i-am-swissclive-the-youngest-ever-poster-on-steemit

Well, now my hopes are dashed. I am the second youngest steemian.

You can't vote on it either - it's too old.

Sort:  

Wow, our children are so big !! And they can write on steemit :D:D. They could meet and share impressions :).

You have a super son. he is beautiful. 💗
Children rule.
Ps. I will be follow you and I am waiting for more photos and story from "Bitcoin baby" 💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45