Adam is lifting his head for the first time

in #life6 years ago


Adam's mum Blog #10


Hi everyone

Today I want to invite you to watch how my boy is lifting his head for the first time.

He was only two month old in this video.

Hope you enjoy.

You can jump to other Adam's Mum Blog:
[Previous] [#1] [#2] [#3] [#4] [#5] [#6] [#7]
[#8][#9]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, so cute! My son was starting to lift his head when he was about 4 months old.

Thanks;)
son is now 3 months and 2 weeks old and he recently learn how to roll from belly to his back. He is so strong. I just wonder when he'll start walking.

Yes, I think your son grows up so fast.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41