2020-03-06

in #j4 years ago

Was Justin Sun arrested yet for stealing money from strangers in order to vote for witnesses without their permission or knowledge? Millions of Americans may die in America before July of 2020. But we can do things to reduce the deaths. You can help if you want. You can save lives if you want to be a hero. You can spread the word before people you know die. You won't be allowed to travel.

COVID may explode in April of 2020. All humans should isolate themselves for the next several months. We must build up our immune system or else. We must stock up on months worth of food and water. You have been warned. Good luck.

Passion to Learn
COVID Explosion - April of 2020 - Potential Projection
Pandemic News
Did you say Sun was arrested for stealing money?

COVID Explosion - April of 2020 - Potential Projection

08:45 PM - Published

Millions of Americans may be dead by July of 2020, if we don't do more to stop COVID. You must isolate yourself to save lives. You should stock up on many months worth of food and water. What is happening right now with COVID, which is caused by SARS II, is worse than you know and is only the first wave as I've said before in previous articles. You can save lives if you act now. That is why I'm writing this.

Please share this or do something. Take the time to research what I'm talking about. I've been writing articles about these kind of things for months now. This is another quick update on what is happening in 2020. I've been trying to say so much and there is not enough time to say everything. I'm going to be brief in this article for today. But there is always more to be said on all of these things. I've included a few links to some of my previous posts. I've included a few videos in this article here that you can pass on to your loved ones. Please take action. You have been warned.

Natural Remedies For COVID
The Virus is Airborne
5G and the Corona "Virus"
Banned.Video

My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

2020-03-06 - Friday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-03-06 - Friday

Screenshot at 2020-03-06 23:08:30.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Contact Me | Published in March of 2020

Contact Me

Coin Tree | Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More

Timestamps

Are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

Anti-Gravity Tech

12:10 AM - Steemit

The question would be how long have they known how to build UFOs and anti-gravity, etc, etc. And I would say over a century.

Tron Steem

12:47 AM - Steemit

The exchanges voted for Steem witnesses via Steem that they did not own. It is that simple.

Objectivity vs Subjectivity

12:49 AM - Steemit

So, you do not believe in objectivity? If you live in a tribe where they eat people, you would say, because of the culture, that the eating of people is good as it is relative like you said?

Percentage

12:55 AM - Steemit

What does the 6.35% mean? Is that a percentage of payout or a percentage of something else that you do not get and which goes out to those apps?

Remembering the 1990's

01:06 AM - Steemit

What do you remember about the 1990's?

1990's Pop.jpeg

Can you tell me what you want?

01:14 AM - Steemit

No, I mean seriously. Can you tell me what you want, what you really really want? Do you remember where you were during the rise of the Spice Girls in the 1990's? They formed in 1994 in London. By the time their movie was coming out in 1997, I began hearing their music and eventually started liking what I heard.

1990's SPice Girls - Want.jpeg

Women With Power Drills

01:24 AM - Steemit

I want to share this video with you. Top 10 Dance Songs of the 2000s. One particular video (from this top ten list) is of women with power drills which Jeff showed me around the fall of 2007.

It was kind of funny and cleaver and kind of hot at the time for the younger men that we were in our early 20's. I kind of forgot about it. The song is kind of addicting and is like the girl version of the men with no shirts on singing, "I'm too sexy for my shirt," which was a popular song of the 1990's in American pop culture.

Screenshot at 2020-03-06 01:17:43.png

Dance Songs

Top 10 Dance Songs of the 2000s


1980's

01:29 AM - Steemit

What do you remember about the 1980's?

1980's Pop Culture.jpeg

Dirty Diana Was Powerful Indeed

01:38 AM - Steemit

What were your favorite 1980's songs? Retrospectively, I'm going to say, for now, Michael Jackson, Dirty Diana. This one sticks in my mind.

Screenshot at 2020-03-06 01:35:06.png

Red Music

Top 50 Pop Songs of the 1980's

The 2020's to 2029

01:44 AM - Steemit

What do you remember about this decade, the 2020's to 2029?

Trump Face Smile.jpeg

Centralization?

01:40 AM - Steemit

So, you love the centralization of Rothschild who had centralized power over banks, of Hitler who had centralized power, the centralized power of Facebook, etc, etc, etc?

You don't like IPFS, P2P, Bit Torrent, Bitcoin, etc?

Why are women yelling at Picard?

01:49 AM - Steemit

Have you seen this new show called Star Trek Picard? Do you notice how he is always sitting down as women yell at him? Are they trying to destroy all men on purpose?

Picard Show.jpeg

Nerdrotic

Star Trek Picard Episode 7 Review | Nepenthe


2010's Highlights

01:54 AM - Steemit

What do you remember about the 2010's?

Beyonce Lady Gaga Car.jpeg

1900's - Century in Review

01:57 AM - Steemit

What do you remember about the previous century, the years 1900-1999. Technically and traditionally, the 1900's or the 20th century started in 1901 and ended in 2000 according to some calendars and systems. However, other calendars and systems disagree and do things differently. I prefer starting centuries and decades on the zero.

Read my article that talked all about the century / decade debate.

Simpsons.jpeg

Why do these civilizations in history fall?

02:04 AM - Steemit

You would be surprised to find out how much people knew way back when, you know. I mean, do you know what I'm talking about?

Indus.jpeg

Six Civilizations That Mysteriously Collapsed


Power Debate

02:07 AM - Steemit

How do we minimize power as absolute power can corrupt absolutely?

Exchanges stole money from their customers.

Yeah, like they said in TMNT II, the bigger they are, the harder they fall.

Clone Wars

2020-03-06 - Friday - 02:18 AM - 02:38 AM - Clone Wars 703

Escape

Throwing

Star Wars Force Jumping

Years of research

They Fly Now

Those things can fly

Hiding among the natives

Anakin Skywalker was showing off as he helped them take down two walkers

Just like old times

Cyborg Echo


Sleep. Forget my dreams.


Rainy. Orange. Coffee.

Lisa Haven

10:51 AM - Dire Predictions For The Year To Come as Coronavirus Turns Into Something No One Expected

Tron Steem Bank Thing

11:02 AM - Discord

People have said that Tron got crypto exchange websites to use the Steem money of their customers to vote for Steem witnesses. In other words, the exchanges are said to have borrowed money from their clients to invest in witnesses. Now, banks do this all the time. So, it is a normal thing but at the same time not necessarily a good thing. I call it theft. Yes, banks do it and they don't even tell their clients. And people can argue to say that banks can. And I know banks can. And banks do do these things. But I would rather that they don't.

Was that @drakernoise#4841 in that video with Roy of Tron? I listened to the 3 hour video. It sounds like crypto websites stole money from their customers. It sounded like Roy wanted to secure the funds that Tron stole so to speak. But when I say steal, I don't mean steal.

Spam Comment Section

11:21 AM - Discord

If email can have spam folders then why not Steemit? If it was possible, I would automatically divert the Bible Spam Comments and other automated messages to a Spam Comment Section or Advertisement Comment Section on the side. Like, I'd put in the code that if a certain number of accounts click on the spam button or the downvoting flag button, then a particular message that is sent from a particular user would then be placed in the spam comment section of each post it comes into.

@carn#8728 I understand. @pundito#6747 Yes, it is difficult if not nearly impossible. @Jacob Peacock#5642 I like the Bible and I don't really care about spam. I ignore spam. But I know people care.

I use to drink great coffee in Vietnam.

Big Question

11:42 AM - Steemit

I have a big question. If Tron took over or takes over the Steem blockchain via having enough of the twenty witness positions to vote in and somehow implement a hard fork, which is probably unlikely, but if they were to, would we be able to fork off? I mean, I'm wondering, would anything stop us the non-Tron Steem witnesses from running a fork without the Steemit Inc nodes that I'm guessing Tron owns? I guess the answer is that we would at least try to make it work if it ever came to that. It seems that the Steem blockchain has been depending on the Steemit nodes to an extent, something like 40% or a big number right? So, Steem has been partly centralized and therefore dependent on Steemit to that extent. Therefore, since Tron owns Steemit, they are able to try their best to hold Steem hostage. Not to say that Tron can or will win. But they appear to be trying to win. We should never stop trying to stop Tron from taking over, assuming they haven't yet completely as Tron has not been able to fork Steem yet as far as I know.

Recycling bin. Rake. Raspberry garden. Evening the ground. Weeding. Blue bin. Compost. Green house. Two sets of plants. Picnic table. Mail. Cloudy day. Dishes. Dahbolt. Piano boy. I must have skipped playing basketball for the 1995-1996. Well, that depends on when the basketball season was. I'm guessing it would be in the winter season, starting in January of each year. I started playing basketball as early as 1993. I believe I was eight years old my first year playing with other school grade students. I was homeschooled but was able to play with these kids. I vaguely remember walking with mom to Harvey Clark. But later on, for the higher grades, like fifth grade or something like that, Tom McCall. I played till 1998 or 1999 and that means being held back or playing 6th grade like two or three years which means playing at that level longer. My coach may have coached my coached me and noticed that and I think siad soemthing to me about it and I said like yeah. I didn't say a lot or may have said nothing. I could have said yeah. So, I also attended basketball summer camp for several summers in the 1990's. In 1995, we were doing karate and would go to Christmas practice on Monday nights that fall. Me and my younger sister were in the play at our church in Cornelius. Started attending Olympians in like 1991.

Open Mind

01:16 PM - First Lady Melania Trump Speech at International Women of Courage Awards

Be Best

Head Coverings

Mandella Effect

02:20 PM

Kazaam was a movie from 1996 starring Shaq. The Mandella Effect suggests the movie was Shazam starring Sinbad. But Sinbad was not in any publicly known genie related film. That was like a conspiracy theory. No, not a real conspiracy based on truth but actually created by people on the Internet who were trying to make it go viral. But at the same time, Shaq looks like Sinbad. Also, there was a cartoon series called Shazam from the 1970's. Mom asked me about this. Tom & Jerry cartoon. Truck. Cost Co. Groceries. Anything new. Nope. Grass stuff. Garden shed. Picture of me and my Timothy Award.

Invalid Cookie

02:54 PM - INFOWARS LIVE BROADCASTS 3/6/20 Noon - 7pm NEWS & MUSIC IN BREAKS

Trump said the COVID problem came out of nowhere but that is not true. We have been seeing this coming from a mile away for years to come.

Medical Marshall Law

Millions Will Die

03:04 PM - Steemit

Millions of Americans may die in America before July of 2020. But we can do things to reduce the deaths. You can help if you want. You can save lives if you want to be a hero. You can spread the word before people you know die.

Bias

03:08 PM - Facebook

People can be bias. Generally, all people are bias by default. Sometimes, people will accuse you of being bias. But they are bias. Humans are all bias. But some pretend as if they are perfect and without bias. So, those people can sometimes call other people bias, racist, sexist, hateful, etc, etc, etc. Many different names, things. They reflect, deflect. They sometimes call you what they are. It is like looking at a mirror in some ways. They try to appears as perfect in order to put you down and make fun of you while pretending to be without error.

Steam Peak

03:25 PM - Steemit

Oh ok. Good. Well, I am beginning to like Steem Peak and may move over someday.

So, you schedule out posts? That is tempting for me. Someday, I hope to find ways around my ISP to access the Internet via more decentralized methods perhaps.

Private Property Debate

03:27 PM - Steemit

You do not believe in private property?

Steem Tron Debate

03:29 PM - Steemit

Are you saying that the witnesses are not the governors?

You won't be allowed to travel.

COVID Explosion in April

03:48 PM - Steemit

COVID may explode in April of 2020. All humans should isolate themselves for the next several months. We must build up our immune system or else. We must stock up on months worth of food and water. You have been warned. Good luck.

Steemit Rewards

04:03 PM

I have a question. In my Steemit Wallet, I just made some Steem. I don't remember how the payout gave me Steem and not SP. Do they give you Steem and SBD when you are not powering up? I'm asking because I notice that I sometimes don't get any Steem. I believe that when I'm powering up my posting rewards, then I will only get SP. Please correct me if I'm wrong.

Making Communities

04:08 PM

A community costs 3 Steem. So, I am collecting up some Steem to make more communities. Other than that, I power up SP. Do you think the creation of communities, which is technically a moderated hashtag, is it like a waste of money or a worthy investment despite not having custom URLs for the communities?

Reddit

@cosmiccitadel#7814 should Steemit allow for likes and not just upvotes?

I want to like things and if I really love it, then I want to upvote it.

i created 3 other accounts and have delegated SP to them... and i will probably try to end the delegation someday

Before They Hack Us

SARS II

04:54 PM

COVID is made possible by SARS II and is a eugenics bioweapon.

Jim Carrey in The Mask in the 1990's, "Somebody Stop Me!"

Grow Up

07:43 PM - Facebook

In November of 2019, I was writing about how zombie viruses would spread everywhere.

Terry Smith replied: Joey your over 30 years old man grow the fuck up.

My response: How is life in Thailand?

Pandemic News


COVID Explosion - April of 2020 - Potential Projection
08:45 PM - Published

Millions of Americans may be dead by July of 2020, if we don't do more to stop COVID. You must isolate yourself to save lives. You should stock up on many months worth of food and water. What is happening right now with COVID, which is caused by SARS II, is worse than you know and is only the first wave as I've said before in previous articles. You can save lives if you act now. That is why I'm writing this.

Please share this or do something. Take the time to research what I'm talking about. I've been writing articles about these kind of things for months now. This is another quick update on what is happening in 2020. I've been trying to say so much and there is not enough time to say everything. I'm going to be brief in this article for today. But there is always more to be said on all of these things. I've included a few links to some of my previous posts. I've included a few videos in this article here that you can pass on to your loved ones. Please take action. You have been warned.

Natural Remedies For COVID
The Virus is Airborne
5G and the Corona "Virus"
Banned.Video


09:30 PM - 10:30 PM - nap

Sunday school lesson prep

Geeks + Gamers

10:50 PM - Christian Bale Joins SJW Thor Love and Thunder

Steven Crowder

10:52 PM - 11:30 PM - BOUNCING GOBLIN WOMEN! Alex Jones Guests | Louder with Crowder

Crowder Parodies, causing the Mandella Effect One Video at a Time

Big tech debate

Platform vs Publisher

Utility vs Private Operation

If Facebook was to be a private property, AKA publisher, then they lose liability protection

Facebook would want to be a platform, a utility

What are the rules?

Can we hold Trump's feet to the fire?

Create rules or fall into power vacuums

Debate on free speech and the Internet

Multi-National dilemma

Did @apsu vote for a Justin Sun Steem Witness? He wrote about who he voted for on his Steemit account.

Passion to Learn

11:50 PM - Steemit

The students at the Leaf Pagoda had a bit of passion to learn English. So, I fell in love with that passion as I taught them in 2013.

vn leaf pagoda

Justin Arrested?

11:59 PM - Steemit

Even if this is a joke, shouldn't Sun be arrested for stealing?


WATCH LOG


The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat
My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites
How do we promote Steemit on social networks?

COVID Explosion - April of 2020 - Potential Projection
https://steemit.com/hive-109702/@joeyarnoldvn/covid-explosion-april-of-2020-potential-projection


Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History

vietnam oatmeal joey arnold joeyarnold joeyarnoldvn shelton was usa oregon WA washington america vietnam ojawall morehead rasp pdx fgor97116 fgor163 my blog joseph scott donald marilyn mitchell cool kid
2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam

Justin Sun Was Right

Found from Facebook but needs shared! Highly important.

Why was conspiracy theory created in the United States?

A little perspective on the Chronavirus death toll in the USA, NOT as bad as they want us to believe; there are larger risks!

Johns Hopkins Sept. 2019 Report: Preparedness for a High Impact Respiratory Pathogen Pandemic

Angelina Jolie Joined Steemit

Was Kobe Bryant Murdered?

What is the Corona Virus?

Flush Out Your Lungs Daily

Why Crypto Should Care About Justin Sun’s Steem Drama

Binance CEO Admonishes Justin Sun Over Steem Fiasco: ‘Transparency ...

COVID Explosion - April of 2020 - Potential Projection

Double Government

So, the witnesses are not the company?

Did you say Sun was arrested for stealing money?

Why Not Both

My Uptrennd

Pandemic News

Sort:  

Whoa. This was a really long post. lol
I hope we find a cure to COVID real soon.

Is garlic not a cure for COVID?

Are there underground cities? Why is government buying up everything? Why are they hoarding up many years worth of food? Why are they doing all of these things?

If Trump does not...... Trump will be resigning before November of 2020.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85