Why Not BothsteemCreated with Sketch.

in OCD4 years ago

I would encourage people not only to vote for witnesses on Steem but to also consider forking. Now, we already have some Steemit forks like Weku, Bear Shares, Dream Real, Serey, Smoke, etc. So, why not another fork?

I'm not saying you should give up on Steem. I'm saying you should have backup plans in life just in case. I would encourage people to consider focusing on Steem as much as you can. But why not both? Why not emphasize on Steem like 80% of the time and the remainder can be spent on backup plans.

Tron Overlord Justin Sun Born in 1990.jpeg

Justin Sun says they are the most hardworking team!

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Contact Me | Published in March of 2020

A bunch of people are talking about Tron Overlord Justin Sun who got crypto exchange websites to do what Rothschild, Rockefeller, central banks, etc, etc, to do. Well, maybe not technically the same but oddly similar in some ways. I've been here writing a bit about what has been happening. I've been reading what others have been writing. I voted for 30 witnesses today via Steam Peak. I noticed that Justin called us hackers. Well, he might as well have called us Deplorables like Hillary Clinton did. Justin said that some lawyers said what we did was illegal. I wonder if what he said was like illegal or not.

Eli Powell better speak up soon. What Justin Sun of Tron is doing is like espionage, like treason, to undermine and circumvent the voting mechanism. What they did via the centralized crypto exchange websites like Binance, Poloniex, etc, is like what Rothschild, Rockefeller, JP Morgan, centralized bankers, etc, did. It is the same. There are history books written on these things, including a book called The Killing of Uncle Sam. Oddly enough, my younger sister might be a few months older than Justin Sun lol.

I saw the sun and it opened up my eyes, I saw the sun. Great song. I'm always powering up my Steem Power (SP). I did power down 50 SP recently because I want to make some more communities on Steemit.

Are you saying Steemit the company is corrupt or the actual Steem blockchain technology itself?

@ura-soul Witness Update - Anarchy vs. Empire: TRON Replaces Top Witnesses and Takes Over the STEEM Blockchain

Corona Virus Seattle Trending on Twitter

Attack on STEEM, Tron Vectors, Future of our Projects?

Justin Sun Was Right

"They came like ninjas in the night." That's my favorite part of your post. We gotta always out ninja the ninjas.

Your laundry game was very cleaver and I would totally try that out if I had kids.

Turning Fear Into Action - A Battle Plan For Parents In The CPS War - Enjoy with Troy!

Coronavirus - meme : bill gates with his depopulation agenda in the shadow of the masked liberty statute...

CALL TO ACTION! EARN UPVOTES TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES

Justin Sun is not reckless but evil.

STEEMIANS! Tonight We Dine In Hell! Cast The Votes For Your Witnesses NOW! UPDATE!

What the exchanges did is what Rothschild did.

The winners and losers of living in a decentralized community

Our Souls Forever

Sort:  

I'm saying you should have backup plans in life just in case.

+1

Upvoted by @aagabriel for having similarities to the #informationwar tag, posts like this anyone can add the tag #informationwar so we can more easily find and upvote them! (by @aagabriel)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79