One Week FITNESS Diary [Weight Loss Journey] [Fitness Blog #22]

in #dtubefitness6 years ago (edited)




Read this along with my Food Blog #22 to see BOTH my exercise and diet




This was from a while back about a two years ago and so far I am only 50% there in reaching my fitness goal



MONDAY (4/9/18)


LEFT: Bench press. 60 pounds plus bar. 3 sets of 12. Did not do it successfully. On my third set on my 10th rep I gave up.
MIDDLE: 40 pound bar. 3 sets of 12
RIGHT: 50 pounds on the weights. 3 sets of 12


LEFT: Shoulder press. Weights was 60 pounds. 3 sets of 12.
RIGHT: This is yoga. I did this last after everything. I did this for a couple of minutes. It was for my core/abs.


LEFT and RIGHT are almost the same. The treadmill shows a VERY ROUGH ESTIMATE of how many calories I burned and Sweatcoin factored how much I get from moving around.



TUESDAY (4/10/18)



LEFT: I did 100 reps. First 2 sets was 30. Last 2 sets was 20
RIGHT: The weights was 70 pounds. 3 sets of 12


LEFT & CENTER: The ROUGH ESTIMATE of the calories burned and how many steps Sweatcoin recorded. Sweatcoin is not very accurate as you can see.
RIGHT: I did some extra walking right after the gym



WEDNESDAY (4/11/18)


Did not have time to exercise on this day sadly. I did plenty of steps from walking from class to class. Factoring that with what I ate I managed to at least be on a caloric deficit by a 100-200 calories.



THURSDAY (4/12/18)



Believe me I was on the treadmill on that day.



FRIDAY (4/13/18)



LEFT: Benchpress. 60 pounds plus bar. 3 sets of 12. Did not do it perfectly as I fucked up during the last few reps of my 3rd set.
CENTER: Workout is called T bar for the back. IDK which part of the back. Let me know in the comments. Added 25 pounds on the bar. Did 3 sets of 12
RIGHT: 40 pound bar. Did 3 sets of 12


Don't know what this workout is called. All I know its good for the back because of the description on the RIGHT. Did 3 sets of 12.


Did this workout for my triceps. The one with both hands I did only 1 set of 12 then I felt a bit of a tear in left tricep. Then the next 2 sets of 12 I worked on one arm with 30 pounds on the weights.


I know I placed 30 pounds on each side totaling it up to 70 pounds. Did 3 sets of 12


My cardio. You can see the different records from the treadmill, Sweatcoin, and health app



SATURDAY (4/14/18)



All 3 of these workouts are 3 sets of 12. LEFT and RIGHT are 15 pound dumbbells. MIDDLE is 10 pound dumbbells.


LEFT: Did 100 reps in 3-4 sets
CENTER & RIGHT: I did 25 reps on one side and 25 reps on the other side. I rotated back and forth like this until all the reps added up to 200 reps.

IMG_3541.JPG

My cardio. I forgot to show my sweatcoins.



SUNDAY (4/15/18)


AGAIN I did not workout on this day. I really FUCKED UP on this day since I was having a cheat day eating a bit more food than I should.



SUMMARY


Monday I worked out my arms. Tuesday I worked out my stomach. Wednesday I did not have time. Thursday I just did cardio. Friday was 50/50 on my arms and back. Saturday was 50/50 on my arms and stomach. Sunday I was lazy and I considered this a cheat day cause I fucked up. An improvement from last week. Last week I worked out 2 and a half out of 7 days of the week. This week I worked out 4 and a half out of 7 days of the week. I am trying to aim 5 days of BOTH cardio and weights and the other 2 days cardio since I want to get lean as soon as humanly possible.


Check Out My Previous Food/Fitness Blogs!!!

My Food/Fitness Blog #1

My Food/Fitness Blog #2

My Food/Fitness Blog #3

My Food/Fitness Blog #4

My Food/Fitness Blog #5

My Food/Fitness Blog #6

My Food/Fitness Blog #7

My Food/Fitness Blog #8

My Food/Fitness Blog #9

My Food/Fitness Blog #10

My Food/Fitness Blog #11

My Food/Fitness Blog #12

My Food/Fitness Blog #13

My Food/Fitness Blog #14

My Food/Fitness Blog #15

My Food/Fitness Blog #16

My Food/Fitness Blog #17

My Food/Fitness Blog #18

My Food/Fitness Blog #19

Food Blog #20 ||| Fitness Blog #20

Food Blog #21 ||| Fitness Blog #21

Food Blog #22 ||| Fitness Blog #22

Food/Fitness Blog Posted Weekly!



Sort:  

You have a lot of things to do! I have been lazy for two years and didnt go to gym. Actually when I tried yoga I found it better for me than gym. But your are working hard and will be rewarded the way you want :)

Thank you! Posting this motivates me and the quality of this blog depends on how often I go to the gym :P

You should try this yoga position. They say it works well for the stomach.

Believe me that photo was the one that mostly caught my attention :) Looks very difficult and tiring lol

I had a hard time doing it for one minute straight the first time. Now I can do up to 2 minutes haha

Hhhh you are giving me hope now. Will try at least for 1 minute everyday and see how it goes :)

This post received a $0.420 (53.91%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @l82matthew182! For more information, check out my profile!

You got a 5.34% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @l82matthew182!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54