OneWeekFoodDiary/WeightLossJourney (My Food/Fitness Blog #15)

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)


This was from a while back about a two years ago and so far I am only 50% there in reaching my fitness goal



MONDAY (2/19/18)





TUESDAY (2/20/18)







WEDNESDAY (2/21/18)






THURSDAY (2/22/18)







FRIDAY (2/23/18)







SATURDAY (2/24/18)



I believe I had two-three bowls of this



SUNDAY (2/25/18)




Different view shots of the carne asada burrito



SUMMARY



I was not as active as I like to be sadly but on the days you I ate a little extra is also the day I did plenty of cardio. If I had to grade myself overall I made no progress. As I am typing this I'm a little behind on this blog. Also right now as I am typing this I am sick and it has made me more lazy and also including the days I celebrate with my family and the day I spent with friends it has made me taken me another step back. I am far from quitting as I am still continuing to improve my lifestyle.


Check Out My Previous Food/Fitness Blogs!!!

My Food/Fitness Blog #1

My Food/Fitness Blog #2

My Food/Fitness Blog #3

My Food/Fitness Blog #4

My Food/Fitness Blog #5

My Food/Fitness Blog #6

My Food/Fitness Blog #7

My Food/Fitness Blog #8

My Food/Fitness Blog #9

My Food/Fitness Blog #10

My Food/Fitness Blog #11

My Food/Fitness Blog #12

My Food/Fitness Blog #13

My Food/Fitness Blog #14

Food/Fitness Blog Posted Weekly!


Sort:  

Keep pushing man! :) I see you like ice cream :D

Thank I will definitely keep going!! Also stay tuned I going to make this blog series even better!!

Sounds great :) keep pushing

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 06:58:52
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 153.40/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 1.44% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @l82matthew182!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46