What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit? -- 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 25

When it comes to writing, I'm a creature of habit. I'm open to using new tools and adding new skills to my arsenal, but I tend to stick with what works and what helps me stay productive.

@Dragosroua is challenging Steemians to a 30-Day Writing Challenge. For day #25, he asks "What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc)?" Here's my response:

My Favorite Posting Platform on Steemit

Steemit Logo.png

My favorite Steemit posting platform is Steemit. I love Busy.org for voting and checking my "mentions," but for publishing posts on Steemit, I haven't found an option I'm more comfortable with than Steemit. This does not mean I won't change in the future, but for now, I'm happy with the Steemit platform in terms of ease of use and convenience.

Thank you for taking the time to read, I sincerely appreciate it! What's your favorite posting platform for Steemit and why?


Previous 30-Day Writing Challenge Posts

Psssssttt...if you aren't on Presearch yet, please consider checking it out. This is my favorite project and it has a lot of potential. Earn coins for searching and support a decentralized search engine! Referral link below gives you 25 coins. 25 Bonus coin offer ends 5/31.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50