Name 3 Accounts You Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful -- 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 24

When getting started on Steemit, I needed a lot of help and guidance. I followed people who were helpful to gain that information. As I began to feel comfortable here, I relied on those accounts less and less and looked to develop my own following. There are still many of these accounts I follow, but I look less for help with the platform and more for fun and benefits (sounds like a dating strategy).

@Dragosroua is challenging Steemians to a 30-Day Writing Challenge. For day #24, he asks us to "Name 3 Accounts You Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful." Here's my response:

3 Accounts I Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful

As I mentioned, I'm now comfortable with Steemit and don't need a lot of help, but I still find certain users very useful for different reasons. Here are my three:

@Dragosroua

I know I'm going to sound like a kiss-ass by choosing the host of this writing challenge, but I rely on his Steem updates, insights on crytpo projects, and generally helpful posts each day.

@Brandonfrye

Brandon is a talented marketer who has built a brand around answering questions about Steemit and helping users get more involved in the platform. We need more people like him here on Steemit. I relied more on this type of information at the start of my Steemit journey, but still a good follow.

@Gregory-f

Another helpful Steemian, Gregory-f provides crypto updates and helps his audience avoid scams. He's also very responsive to comments and rewards his followers.

Thank you for taking the time to read, I sincerely appreciate it! What Are 3 Accounts You Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful?


Previous 30-Day Writing Challenge Posts

Psssssttt...if you aren't on Presearch yet, please consider checking it out. This is my favorite project and it has a lot of potential. Earn coins for searching and support a decentralized search engine! Referral link below gives you 25 coins. 25 Bonus coin offer ends 5/31.



Sort:  

Good to know those profiles are helpful, I follow you bc of spl but I read you bc you post good information, and that is what I need.

Thank you, I really appreciate that!

wow nobody in poker team?

lol, this isn't even about my favorite follows -- just ones that are "useful." SPL is loads of fun and I guess you could consider useful, but that's not how I interpreted it.

I joked. I like to watch to your posts and I cannot vote without a little comment, whether on the subject or a little joke, I hope you do not mind my style of voting and commenting at the same time.
My top is @ utopian-io, @curie, @blocktrades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98